Food, Nutrition, and Culinary Sciences (MS) Students

Andrea Aguilar
aaguila@clemson.edu

Wesam Aljeddawi
waljedd@clemson.edu

Ibtehal Alsallaiy
ialsall@clemson.edu

Amanda Ancona
aancona@clemson.edu

Katherine Ancona
kancona@clemson.edu

Annie Anderson
anniea@clemson.edu

Bradley Ballieu
bballie@clemson.edu

Kattia Blanco
kblanco@clemson.edu

Sarah Borowicz
sborowi@clemson.edu

Timothy Broderick
tbroder@clemson.edu

Andrea Bryant
arb@clemson.edu

Ericka Buffkin
ebuffki@clemson.edu

Anmet Buyukyavuz
abuyuky@clemson.edu

Chad Carter
ctcarte@clemson.edu

Xi Chen
xchen3@clemson.edu

Muthu Dharmasena
muthud@clemson.edu

Junshu Diao
jdiao@clemson.edu

Morgan Getty
mgetty@clemson.edu

Joanna Gorcesky
jgorces@clemson.edu

Dong Han
dongh@clemson.edu

Mallory Haynie
mbhayni@clemson.edu

Hsiang-Chi Huang
hsiangc@clemson.edu

Kevin Johnson
kevin7@clemson.edu

Ralph Johnson
rrjohns@clemson.edu

Genny Komar
gkomar@clemson.edu

Zijin Li
zijinl@clemson.edu

Pei-Ching Lin
peichil@clemson.edu

Chinmay Naphade
cnaphad@clemson.edu

Candace Narsasian
cnarsas@clemson.edu

Anita Nunnelley
anunnel@clemson.edu

Jalak Patel
jalakp@clemson.edu

Anna Saunders
apsaund@clemson.edu

Joyce Senior
jsenior@clemson.edu

Christopher Shatley
shatley@clemson.edu

Darrin Sorenson
dsorens@clemson.edu

Sara Stancil
sstanci@clemson.edu

Roy Stuart
rstuart@clemson.edu

Zhuoran Sun
zhouras@clemson.edu

Chaoyi Tang
chaoyit@clemson.edu

Hongye Wang
hongyew@clemson.edu

Zhangqi Wang
zhangqw@clemson.edu

Brian Wedell
bwedell@clemson.edu

Alexa Weeks
acweeks@clemson.edu 

Yueyuan Zhang
yueyuaz@clemson.edu