Food Technology (Ph.D) Students

Nisreen Abdulsalam
anabduls@clemson.edu


Khubaib Ayoub
kayoub@clemson.edu


Zhao Chen
zchen5@clemson.edu


Linda Creel
lcreel@clemson.edu


Kyle Dunno
kddunno@clemson.edu


Hanan Eshamah
heshama@clemson.edu


Wilder Ferreira
pwilder@clemson.edu


Mark Gavoor
mgavoor@clemson.edu


Chao Gong
cgong@clemson.edu


John Harden
jmharde@clemson.edu


Gregory Jones
gsjones@clemson.edu


Tarana Khan
tkhan@clemson.edu


Najla Khateeb
nkhatee@clemson.edu


Walter NcNeal
wmcneal@clemson.edu


Elizabeth Ramirez
eramire@clemson.edu


Angela Richard
aericha@clemson.edu


Jermaine Shaw
jermais@clemson.edu


Emily Steinberg
esteinb@clemson.edu


Curtis Stowe
cstowe@clemson.edu


Lahari Surapaneni
lsurapa@clemson.edu


Hung Trang
htrang@clemson.edu


Maciel Ugalde
mugalde@clemson.edu


Marlyne Walker
marlynw@clemson.edu


Steven Wilson
sewilson@clemson.edu