Graduate Students in Packaging Science

Nathan Bailey
nbailey@clemson.edu

Gabrielle Conlon

gconlon@clemson.edu

Russell Cooper

rtcoope@clemson.edu

Felipe Fernandes
ffernan@clemson.edu

Matthew Furr

mfurr@clemson.edu

Joshua Galvarino
jgalvar@clemson.edu

Gina Gibbs
gibbs4@clemson.edu

Christopher Gotilla
cgottil@clemson.edu

Daniel Hutcherson

dehutch@clemson.edu

Raj Navalakha

rnavala@clemson.edu

Michele Perna

mperna@clemson.edu

Thienan Pham

thienap@clemson.edu

Rachel Randall

rcranda@clemson.edu

Scott Rickard

srickar@clemson.edu

Wilson Sansbury
wsansbu@clemson.edu

Carson Snipes

carsons@clemson.edu

Erin Snyder

emsynde@clemson.edu

Emily Thackston
ethacks@clemson.edu

Laura Williams

laura5@clemson.edu