PhD Wildlife and Fisheries Biology Graduate Students

cora_allard

Cora Allard 

callara@clemson.edu

Office: G19 Jordan

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin

nakiesha_briders

Nakiesha Bridgers

nakiesb@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

jason_courter

Jason Courter

jcourte@clemson.edu

Office: 202

Major Advisor: Dr. Ron Johnson

kristina_dunn

Kristina Dunn

kmdunn@clemson.edu

Office: G-17

Major Advisor: Dr. Greg Yarrow

cady_etheredge

Cady Etheredge

cethere@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. Greg Yarrow

latice_fuentes

Latice Fuentes

lfuente@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

susan_guynn

Susan Guynn

sguynn@clemson.edu

Office: 121

Major Advisor: Dr. Bob Powell

marla_hamilton

Marla Hamilton

marlah@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

joanna_hawley

Joanna Hawley

Hawley504@gmail.com

Office: 202

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin

stephan_irwin

Stephan Irwin

sirwin@clemson.edu

Office: G-17

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

laura_jodice

Laura Jodice

ljodice@clemson.edu

Office: PRTM

Major Advisor: Dr. Bob Powell

danny_jones

Danny Jones

jdanny@clemson.edu

Office: 102

Major Advisor: Dr. Arnold Eversole/Dr. Rockie English

katherine_leith

Katherine Leith

kleith@clemson.edu

Office:

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

cathy_marion

Cathy Marion

cmarion@clemson.edu

Office: 102

Major Advisor: Dr. Rockie English

lindsay_moore

Lindsay Moore

ljmoore@clemson.edu

Office: G-11

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

megan_pitman

Megan Pitman

mpitman@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

kate_sheehan

Kate Sheehan

kates@clemson.edu

Office: G-04

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman/ Dr. Patrick Jodice

peggy_shrum

Peggy Shrum

plshrum@hotmail.com

Office: G-11

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

james_skelton

James Skelton

Skelto3@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. Bryan Brown

thilina

Thilina Surasingha

tsurasi@clemson.edu

Office: G-05

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin

Cora Allard                         

callara@clemson.edu

Office: G19 Jordan

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin

 

Nakiesha Bridgers

nakiesb@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

 

Jason Courter

jcourte@clemson.edu

Office: 202

Major Advisor: Dr. Ron Johnson

 

Kristina Dunn

kmdunn@clemson.edu

Office: G-17

Major Advisor: Dr. Greg Yarrow

 

Cady Etheredge

cethere@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. Greg Yarrow

 

Latice Fuentes

lfuente@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

 

Susan Guynn

sguynn@clemson.edu

Office: 121

Major Advisor: Dr. Bob Powell

 

Marla Hamilton

marlah@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

 

Joanna Hawley

Hawley504@gmail.com

Office: 202

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin

Stephan Irwin

sirwin@clemson.edu

Office: G-17

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

 

Laura Jodice

ljodice@clemson.edu

Office: PRTM

Major Advisor: Dr. Bob Powell

 

Danny Jones

jdanny@clemson.edu

Office: 102

Major Advisor: Dr. Arnold Eversole/Dr. Rockie English

 

Katherine Leith

kleith@clemson.edu

Office:

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

 

Cathy Marion

cmarion@clemson.edu

Office: 102

Major Advisor: Dr. Rockie English

 

Lindsay Moore

ljmoore@clemson.edu

Office: G-11

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

 

Megan Pitman

mpitman@clemson.edu

Office: 236

Major Advisor: Dr. Drew Lanham

 

Kate Sheehan

kates@clemson.edu

Office: G-04

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman/ Dr. Patrick Jodice

 

Peggy Shrum

plshrum@hotmail.com

Office: G-11

Major Advisor: Dr. William Bowerman

 

James Skelton

Skelto3@clemson.edu

Office: G-16

Major Advisor: Dr. Bryan Brown

 

Thilina Surasingha

tsurasi@clemson.edu

Office: G-05

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Baldwin