Skip to content
packaged items in a refrigeration cooler

FRESH Advisory Board

  • Elizabeth Rhue - Board Chair
    Vice President, Environmental, Sustainability and Technical Services
  • Josh Mellinger - Membership Chair
    Chief Operating Officer
    Terra Nexus
  • Brent Greiner - Member at Large
    Vice President of Technology
    Charter Next Generation
  • Aramark
    Director of Operations - Supply Chain
    William Grunow
  • Bostik
    Strategic Account Manager
    David Emanuele
  • EarthPeak Solutions
    Owner and Board Member
    Matthew May
  • EY-Parthenon
    Principal - Global Consumer and Retail Practice Leader
    Jim Doucette
  • Genera, Inc
    Chief Commercial Officer
    James Davidson
  • PepsiCo
    R&D Principal Engineer
    Jose Orellana
  • PepsiCo Foods North America
    Senior Director of Sustainable Packaging
    Rachael Lawrence
  • Printpack
  • Director, Sustainability & Market Development
  • Tom Seidel
  • RXO
    Vice President, Managed Transportation
    Evan Laskaris
  • Sonoco
    President, Global Flexible Packaging
    Russel Grissett
  • South Carolina Department of Agriculture
    Agricultural Marketing Specialist
    Michael Cranford
  • South Carolina Department of Commerce
    Recycling Market Development Manager
    Anna Delage
  • Tellus Products
    Asem Mokaddem
  • Titan Farms
    Director of Fresh Packaging Operations
    Taylor Livingston
  • Verdant Technologies
    Chief Revenue Officer
    Matthew Aronson
  • The Walt Disney Company
    Environmental Integration Innovation Manager
    Giselle Rodriguez
  • The Walt Disney World®
    Environmental Integration Manager
    Steve Vanarsdall
  • WM
    Managing Principal, Sustainability and Environmental Solutions
    Lee Spivak
FRESH | 311 Harris A. Smith Building, Fernow Street, Clemson University, Clemson, SC 29634