Download Adobe Reader

Meet the 4-H Youth Development Program Team


Name

Title

Email

Phone

Pamela Ardern State 4-H Program Leader pardern@clemson.edu 864-650-0295
Anne Brock Retired abrock@clemson.edu
Ashley Burns Assistant Director of 4-H taberp@clemson.edu 404-580-7984
Beverley Connelly-Brown Beaufort County 4-H Agent bconnel@clemson.edu 843-255-6060
Julia Cox 4-H Youth Development Extension Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Felicia Cunningham County 4-H Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Robin Currence Chester County Extension Agent rcrrnc@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Mallory Dailey Oconee County 4-H Extension Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889 ext. 117
Lori Frager Administrative Assistant - State 4-H Office lfrager@clemson.edu 864-656-3848
Linda Green Nutrition Educator Assistant lgrn@clemson.edu 803-865-1216x117
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell Extension Agent, 4-H sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Steve Hucks County Extension Agent - 4-H Youth Development chucks@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Faith Isreal York County 4-H Youth Development Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-684-9919
Georganne Kirven 4-H Specialist gkirven@clemson.edu 803-491-4869
Miracle Lewis 4-H Extension Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715 x 126
Sherry Livingston Senior 4-H/Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Mary Margaret McCaskill 4-H Extension Agent mcrae2@clemson.edu 803-435-8429
Michael McManus Senior Extension Agent mmcmns@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Meghan McPhail Assistant Director 4-H mlmcpha@clemson.edu 864-903-1730
Darlas Moore 4-H Volunteer Coordinator darlasm@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Jennifer Mountford 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Erika Owens 4-H Youth Development Agent erikao@clemson.edu 843-774-8218
Jaime Pohlman Clemson Extension Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Katie Rishebarger 4-H Science on the Move Coordinator korishe@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jennifer Scales Charleston & Dorchester 4-H Youth Development Agent jscales@clemson.edu 843-730-5202
Kathryn Shaw Laurens County 4-H and Youth Development Agent berry7@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Carly Smith Williamsburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent carly2@clemson.edu 843-355-6106
Jennifer Stevens Fairfield County 4-H Extension Agent jstvns@clemson.edu 803-635-4722
Dawn Stuckey 4-H Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Terri Sumpter Senior Extension Agent/4-H tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Janine Sutter Pickens County 4-H Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Weatherly Thomas Richland County 4-H Agent marjort@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Faith Truesdale Florence County 4-H Agent flawrim@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Kristine Vernon Associate Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Leigh Walker Senior Extension Agent lawlkr@clemson.edu 843-393-0484
Alana West Newberry County 4-H Agent AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Lucy Wetzel Greenwood County 4-H Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Gayle Williford Senior Extension Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Allie Winter Lexington County 4-H Agent aewinte@clemson.edu 803-359-8515

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile. ››