Skip to Content

Psychology Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone/Email
Alley, Pamela Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Advising Coordinator 864-656-7634
PALLEY@clemson.edu
Bisson, Jennifer Faculty (864) 656-0998
JBISSON@clemson.edu
Brainerd, Ned Faculty
BEDWIN@clemson.edu
Britt, Thomas Professor 864-656-4979
TWBRITT@clemson.edu
Byrne, Kaileigh Assistant Professor 864-656-3935
KAILEIB@clemson.edu
Cantalupo, Claudio Associate Professor 864-656-4978
CCANTAL@clemson.edu
Chen, Zhuo Job Assistant Professor (864)656-4974
ZHUOC@clemson.edu
Galinsky, Debra Administrative Coordinator 864-656-3210
DQUANT@clemson.edu
Gugerty, Leo Professor 864-656-4467
GUGERTY@clemson.edu
Gunsoy, Ceren Assistant Professor 864-656-3936
CGUNSOY@clemson.edu
Hester, John Faculty (864) 656-3210
JRHESTE@clemson.edu
Jorgensen, Jo Senior Lecturer 864-656-4889
JJORGEN@clemson.edu
King, Bruce Professor 864-656-7368
BKING2@clemson.edu
Kowalski, Robin Professor 864-656-0348
RKOWALS@clemson.edu
Limber, Susan P. Named Professor 864-656-6320
SLIMBER@clemson.edu
McCubbin, James Professor, Psychology, Public Health Sciences 864 656 3929
JMCCUBB@clemson.edu
McKibben, Eric Lecturer 8642769054
MCKIBBE@clemson.edu
Moore, Jeff Academic Advisor 864-656-2570
JTMOORE@clemson.edu
Pagano, Chris Professor of Psychology
CPAGANO@clemson.edu
Pak, Richard Professor 656-1584
RICHPAK@clemson.edu
Phillips, Christine (Christy) Assistant Professor, Research
cbphill@clemson.edu
Pilcher, June Alumni Distinguished Professor 656-4985
JPILCHE@clemson.edu
Pury, Cynthia Professor 1-864-656-7876
CPURY@clemson.edu
Quick, Lucinda Lecturer 864-656-3211
LQUICK@clemson.edu
Raymark, Pat Professor, Department Chair (864) 656-4715
PRAYMAR@clemson.edu
Rosopa, Patrick Associate Professor 864-656-7633
PROSOPA@clemson.edu
Ross, Lesley Associate Professor (864) 656-6712
laross@clemson.edu
Sanborn, Sarah Lecturer 864-656-0998
SSANBOR@clemson.edu
Sarno, Dawn Assistant Professor 864-656-4983
dmsarno@clemson.edu
Sharpe, Teresa Office Manager 864-656-3211
TS@clemson.edu
Shuffler, PhD, Marissa Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology (864) 656-2831
MSHUFFL@clemson.edu
Siders, Erin Academic Advisor (864) 656-2571
ESIDERS@clemson.edu
Sinclair, Robert Professor 656-3931
RSINCLA@clemson.edu
Small, Mark Professor, Youth, Fmly & Comm Studies 864-656-6286
MSMALL@clemson.edu
Souders, Dustin Assistant Professor 864-656-4986
djsoude@clemson.edu
Stephens, Ben Professor (8640 656-4982
BSTEPHE@clemson.edu
Switzer III, Fred Professor 864 656-4980
SWITZEF@clemson.edu
Taylor, Mary Professor 864 656 4714
TAYLORM@clemson.edu
Thompson, Martie Professor, Youth, Fmly & Comm Studies 864-656-6098
MPTHOMP@clemson.edu
Tyler, Peg Faculty
ptyler@clemson.edu
Tyrrell, Rick Professor of Psychology 656-4977
TYRRELL@clemson.edu
Volante, William Lecturer
wvolant@clemson.edu
Zinzow, Heidi Associate Professor 864-656-4376
HZINZOW@clemson.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Tom Alley, Leonard Berger, Bernard Caffrey, Robert Campbell, Spurgeon N. Cole, Patricia A. Connor-Greene, Jack Davenport, Eugene H. Galluscio, DeWayne Moore, Jan Murdoch, Lauretta I. Park, David J. Senn