Skip to main content

Staff

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Baker, Kristi, Student Services Manager (Graduate)kristi@clemson.edu864.656.3001
Black, Scott, Lab Technologist IIsblack2@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Bolding, C J, Student Services Manager (Undergraduate)cwboldi@clemson.edu864.656.3030
Chandler, Summer, Manager, LTAP Programspriddy@clemson.edu864.656.6141
Chapman, Victoria, Fiscal Techvhchapm@clemson.edu864.656.3000
Gaines, Shaun, T3S Manager Special Projectsjgaines@clemson.edu864.656.1456
Gambrell, Tracy, Grants Coordinatortracyg@clemson.edu 864.656.5518
Lanning, Karen, Administrative Coordinatorrkaren@clemson.edu864.656.3002
Metz, Danny, Lab Technologist IIImetzd@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Priddy, Sandi, Administrative Coordinatorpriddy@clemson.edu864.656.0124
Ryggs, Charlotte, Program Coordinatorcryggs@clemson.edu864.656.6456
Shaw, Michelle, Accountantmshaw3@clemson.edu864.656.1273
Weisner, Candace, Administrative Assistantcmweisn@clemson.edu864.656.0360