Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Baker, Kristi, Student Services Manager (Graduate)kristi@clemson.edu864.656.3001
Black, Scott, Lab Technologist IIsblack2@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Bolding, C J, Student Services Manager (Undergraduate)cwboldi@clemson.edu864.656.3030
Gaines, Shaun, T3S Manager Special Projectsjgaines@clemson.edu864.656.1456
Gary , Erin , FHWA—Grant Manageramcchri@clemson.edu864.656.6141
Hughes, Monica, Administrative Assistant (Payroll)monica@clemson.edu864.656.0360
Lanning, Karen, Administrative Coordinatorrkaren@clemson.edu864.656.3002
Metz, Danny, Lab Technologist IIImetzd@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Priddy, Sandi, Administrative Coordinatorpriddy@clemson.edu864.656.0124
Shaw, Michelle, Administrative Assistantmshaw3@clemson.edu864.656.3000
Wirtz, Brittany, Administrative Specialist (T3S)bwirtz@clemson.edu864.656.4383