Staff


Name

Title

Email

Phone

Mark Arena*

Specialty Crops Agents

marena@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x112

Kimberly Baker

Extension Food Safety Associate

kabaker@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x115

Millie Davenport

Regional Lead Agent - Anderson, Oconee & Pickens Counties

mdavenp@clemson.edu

864-656-9999

Rachel Davis

Assistant County Extension Agent, Natural Resources/Carolina Clear Agent

herold@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x114

Wilder Ferreira

Extension Economist

wferrei@clemson.edu

864-226-1581

Marty King

IT-Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-226-1581

LaDonna Peoples

Administrative Assistant

lpeople@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x116

Jessica D. Simpson

Senior Assoc. Extension Agent-4-H

jdavis4@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x111

Christopher Talley

Senior Assoc. Extension Agent-Agriculture/Livestock

TALLEY2@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x117

Marshall  Watt

Senior Extension Agent

mpwatt@clemson.edu

864-226-1581x113

* Denotes County Contact