Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Beverley Connelly-Brown 4-H Agent bconnel@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 113
Julie Davis SC Sea Grant
julie.davis@scseagrant.org
843-255-6060 Ext 112
York Glover Pesticide Training, Farmers Markets, Annual Tree Sale yglover@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 115
Robert Guinn* Lead Agent-Leadereship Programs, ServSafe, Economic & Community Development rguinn@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 116
Master Gardener Desk Horticulture, Gardening Questions Master Gardener volunteers 843-255-6060 Ext 124
Venus Manigo Administrative Assistant vmanigo@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 114
Derrick Phinney Agent, Forestry & Natural Resources dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135 Ext 3
Laura Lee Rose Horticulture, Master Gardener Programs lrose@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 117
Kristin Lenox-Rustin Investigator IV, Regulatory Specialist klenox@clemson.edu 843-255-6060 Ext 111
Zack Snipes Agent, Commercial Vegetables & Small Fruits zbsnipe@clemson.edu 843-722-5940 Ext 123

* Denotes Regional Lead