Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Home & Garden Information Center
www.clemson.edu/hgic
Home Horticulture 1-888-656-9988
Angela Avants
aavants@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant 864-365-0626
Lindsey Craig
lcraig@clemson.edu 
Area Livestock Agent 864-878-1394 x 116
Carolyn Dawson
dawson4@clemson.edu
Area Forestry Agent 864-638-5889 x 117
Marie Hegler
carol@clemson.edu
Food Safety and Nutrition Agent  864-365-0628
Danny Howard *
dhoward@clemson.edu
Distinguished Co Ext Agent 864-365-0629
Marty King
martyk@clemson.edu
IT - Upstate Area
864-365-0630
Joan Riddle
jrddl@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant  864-365-0631
Andy Rollins
prollin@clemson.edu
Upstate Commercial Fruit & Vegetable Agent 864-593-2993 x 115
Rhonda Seiter
rseiter@clemson.edu 
Program Assistant for ServSafe  864-365-0635
Chris Talley
talley2@clemson.edu
Area Agronomy and Row Crop Agent  864-986-6010
S. Cory Tanner
shannt@clemson.edu
Area Horticulture Agent 864-365-0633
Patricia Whitener
pwhiten@g.clemson.edu
4-H Agent 864-365-0627
Denotes Regional Lead Agent *
Denotes County Coordinator *