Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Josephine Alexander Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Nutrition Education Assistant (EFNEP) jmclghl@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Ext. 113
Brian Beer* Area Livestock Extension Agent
bbeer@clemson.edu
803-283-3302
Ext. 115
Ben Boyles Regional Community & Economic Developement Extension Agent boyles2@clemson.edu 803-981-3021
Angela Forbes   Regional Food Safety & Nutrition Extension Agent angelaf@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Ext. 115
Cory Heaton Regional Forestry & Natural Resources Extenson Agent heaton2@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Ext. 112
Steve Hucks
4-H Extension Agent
chucks@clemson.edu
803-283-3302
Ext. 111
Grace Love Program Assistant glove@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Ext. 114
Paul Thompson Regional Horticulture Extension Agent pthmpsn@clemson.edu
803-684-9919
Ext. 112

* Denotes Regional Lead