Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Dr. James H. Blake *
jblake@clemson.edu

Extension Associate, Consumer Horticulture/Plant Pathology;
State Coordinator, SC Master Gardener Program;
State Coordinator, SC Master Naturalist Program

864-878-1394
ext. 115

Lindsey Craig
lcraig@clemson.edu

Assistant County Extension Agent,
Area Livestock Agent
Pickens, Oconee, Greenville & Spartanburg Counties

864-878-1394
ext. 116

Cathy Reas Foster
creas@clemson.edu

Assistant County Extension Agent,
Natural Resources/Carolina Clear Agent

864-878-1394
ext. 111

Janine Sutter
jsutter@clemson.edu

Associate County Extension Agent,
4-H Agent

864-878-1394
ext. 122

Mark Arena
marena@clemson.edu

Senior Extension Agent;
State Christmas Tree & Pecan Specialist;
SCBG Arboriculture Specialist
(Anderson County)

864-226-1581

Carolyn Dawson
dawson4@clemson.edu

Assistant County Extension Agent,
Area Forestry Agent
Oconee, Pickens, Greenville & Anderson Counties

864-638-5889
ext. 115

Adair Hoover
cpope@clemson.edu

Assistant County Extension Agent,
Area Food Safety Agent
Oconee & Pickens Counties, Home & Garden
  Information Center

864-656-9986

Andy Rollins
prollin@clemson.edu

Senior Extension Agent,
Area Commercial Fruit & Vegetable Agent
Spartanburg, Greenville, Cherokee, Union,
  & York Counties

864-596-2993
ext. 115

Chris Talley
talley2@clemson.edu

Associate County Extension Agent,
Area Agronomic Crops Agent
Anderson, Oconee, Abbeville, Greenville, Pickens 
  & Spartanburg Counties

864-226-1581
ext. 122

Cory Tanner
shannt@clemson.edu

Associate County Extension Agent,
Area Commercial Ornamental Horticulture Agent
Greenville, Pickens, Anderson & Oconee Counties

864-232-4431
ext. 122

Millie Davenport
mdavenp@clemson.edu

Regional Lead Agent,
Pickens, Oconee & Anderson Counties

864-656-9999

Renee Watson
rwatso2@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant

864-878-1394
ext. 114

* Denotes County Coordinator