Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Home & Garden Information Center
www.clemson.edu/extension/hgic 
Home Horticulture
1-888-656-9988
Brad Cavin
scavin@clemson.edu 
State Apiary Inspector and Plant Pest Specialist
864-596-2993, ext. 113
Lindsey Craig
lcraig@clemson.edu 
Area Livestock Agent
864-878-1394 x 116
George Dickert
gdicker@clemson.edu 
Ag Natural Resource Agent

864-596-2993 Ext 117
Kim Dillard
kdllrd@clemson.edu 
Administrative Assistant
864-596-2993 Ext 114
Jeffrey Fellers
fellers@clemson.edu 
Forestry & Natural Resources Agent
864-427-6259 x 115
Ginger Johnson **
mbwn@clemson.edu
4-H Agent
864-596-2993 Ext 116
Danny Howard *
dhoward@clemson.edu 
Regional Lead Agent
864-232-4431 x 115
Andy Rollins 
prollin@clemson.edu  
Upstate Commercial Fruit & Vegetable Agent

864-596-2993 Ext 115
Chris Talley
talley2@clemson.edu 
Area Agronomy and Row Crop Agent
864-226-1581 x 113
Kristen Welch
kwelch@clemson.edu 
State Coordinator/EFNEP

864-596-2993 Ext 112

Denotes Regional Lead Agent *
Denotes County Coordinator **