Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Home & Garden Information Center
www.clemson.edu/extension/hgic 
Home Horticulture
Sandra Sigmon
srsigmo@clemson.edu
Program Assistant (Part-Time) 864-427-6259 Ext: 114
Anne Brock
abrock@clemson.edu
 4-H Agent (Part-Time) 864-427-6259 Ext: 113
Jeffrey Fellers **
FELLERS@clemson.edu 
Extension Agent - (Forestry/Natural Resources) 864-427-6259 Ext: 115
Jannie Gist
jgist@clemson.edu
Nutrition Educator Assistant  864-427-6259 Ext: 116
Danny Howard *
dhoward@clemson.edu 
Regional Lead Agent 864-232-4431 x 115
Andy Rollins
prollin@clemson.edu 
Upstate Commerical Fruit & Vegetable Agent 864-593-2993 x 115
Chris Talley
talley2@clemson.edu 
Area Agronomy and Row Crop Agent 864-226-1581 x 113
Cassie Wycoff
cwycoff@clemson.edu 
Livestock and Forages Agent 864-954-2514 x 117

Denotes Regional Lead Agent *
Denotes County Coordinator **