Turnkey Service Applicators of Forestry Herbicides and Insecticides


Firms that Offer Turnkey Services

Consultant/Vendor

Contact Information

Service Area

Additional Comments

AgAir LLC
P. O. Box 39
Thomasville, PA  17364
Jason Hockett
(804) 896-2969
jason@agairllc.com
www.agairllc.com
All SC

B&S Air, Inc.
P. O. Box 725
Lumpkin, GA  31815

Rob Williams
(229) 838-6733
rwilliams@bandsairinc.com
www.bandsairinc.com

All SC

 

Curry Construction
1966 Chapman Road
Fountain Inn, SC  29644

Luke Curry
(864) 360-4047

Upstate SC

 

Dargan, King & Knight LLC
P. O. Box 246
Darlington, SC  29540

Charlie King
(843) 687-9014
dkandk@aol.com

Pee Dee, mid to
Southeast SC

Evergreen Forestry Services, LLC
3311 Butterworth Circle
Sumter, SC  29154
Craig Hill
(803) 983-5567
evergreenfs@ftc-i.net
All SC

Forestry Unlimited, LLC
110 River Ridge Drive
Moore, SC  29369

Joel Cox
(864) 706-1495
forestry-unlimited@charter.net

All SC

 

Michael J. Grant
Forestry Consultant
825 Mt. Valley Road
Blythewood, SC  29016-7772
Michael J. Grant
(803) 714-0655
mikejamesgrant@aol.com
All SC

Haddock Flying Service, Inc.
1111 Gourdin Road
Salters, SC  29590

Dargan Haddock - (843) 687-9880
Henry Haddock - (843) 687-3630
hhaddock@ftc-i.net

All SC

 

Helicopter Applicators, Inc.
1670 York Road
Gettysburg, PA  17325
Glenn Martin
(717) 337-1370
gmartin@helicopterapplicators.com
www.helicopterapplicators.com
All SC

Kritter Cropdusting, Inc.
20634 Mt. Pony Road
Culpeper, VA  22701
Gene Kritter
(703) 507-2554
genekritter@aol.com
All SC

Long’s Service
1830 Devil’s Backbone Road
Leesville, SC  29070
Gerald W. Long, Jr.
(803) 532-4788
leesvillelong@aol.com
All SC
Marshfield Forest Service
31 Mays Way
Edgefield, SC  29824
Charles Kemp
(803) 384-0710
charles@marshfieldforest.com
All SC

PLM Lake and Land Management
1375 NC Highway 903
Littleton, NC  27551

Brent Silk
(252) 586-2900 x5001
brents@plmcorp.net
www.plmcorp.net

All SC

Pinecare Forestry
P. O.Box 1558
Lancaster, SC 29721

Jack B. Robinson
(803) 286-7773
pinecare@comporium.net

All SC, GA, FL,
NC and VA

Progressive Solutions LLC
P. O. Box 1130
Marshall, AR  72650
Matthew Myers
(423) 300-1462
matthewtmyers@yahoo.com
All SC
Silva Tech, Inc.
4435 Sherman Court
Dillon, SC  29536
R. E. "Dickie" Sherman
(843) 774-7092
jshe0123@hughes.net
All SC Serving SC Forestry
since 1987
Southeast Woodland Services, Inc.
431 Caines Landing Road
Conway, SC  29526

Brian Leonard
(843) 678-7603
jblforest@sc.rr.com

All SC
Stone Forestry Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 1041
Trenton, GA  30752
Randy Stone
(423) 667-3492
randystone@stone.com
All SC

Thompson Forest Consultants, Inc.
2210 Highway 72 West
Greenwood, SC  29649

J. Bradford Thompson
(864) 229-0098
info@thompsonforest.com
www.thompsonforest.com

All SC

 

Williamsburg Air Service, Inc.
307 Sandy Bay Road
Kingstree, SC  29556
Guy McClary
(843) 382-8289
williamsburgairservice@yahoo.com
All SC
Woodland Vegetation Management, Inc.
5236 Pine Cone Lane
Farmville, NC  27828
Daniel Reynolds
(252) 714-8570
woodlandforestry@earthlink.net
All SC