SCWHTG Logo

 Task Force Members

 

Amanda Stroud, Public Information Director, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Divisions, SCDNR
StroudA@dnr.sc.gov
http://www.dnr.sc.gov/

Bill Melven, Wildlife Biologist, Lexington County Soil & Water Conservation District
bill.meven@sc.nacdnet.net
http://www.lexswcd.org/

Boyd Parr, State Veterinarian, Interim Director, Clemson University Livestock Poultry Health
BPARR@clemson.edu
http://www.clemson.edu/public/lph/

Chad Truesdale, SC Pork Board & SC Pork Producers
ctruesd@scda.sc.gov
http://agriculture.sc.gov/

Craig Sasser, Refuge Manager, Waccamaw National Wildlife Refuge
marshall_sasser@fws.gov
http://www.fws.gov/waccamaw/

Delorias Lenard, Area Veterinarian in Charge, USDA-APHIS-VS
Delorias.M.Lenard@aphis.usda.gov
http://www.aphis.usda.gov/animal_health/area_offices/

Fred Taylor, SC Department of Health & Environmental Control
taylorfj@dhec.sc.gov
http://www.scdhec.gov/

Gary Spires, Public Affairs, SC Farm Bureau
gspires@scfb.org
http://www.scfb.org/

Jack Mayer, Manager, R&D Execution, Savannah River National Laboratory, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions LLC
john.mayer@srnl.doe.gov
http://www.savannahrivernuclearsolutions.com/

Mike Martin, Clemson University Livestock Poultry Health
MMarti5@clemson.edu
http://www.clemson.edu/public/lph/

Noel Myers, State Director, SC USDA Wildlife Services
noel.e.myers@aphis.usda.gov

Charles Ruth, Deer & Turkey Project Leader, SCDNR
RuthC@dnr.sc.gov
http://www.dnr.sc.gov/

Derrell Shipes, Chief-Statewide Programs, Research & Surveys, SCDNR
ShipesD@dnr.sc.gov
http://www.dnr.sc.gov/

Terri Hogan, Ecologist, Congaree National Park
Terri_Hogan@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/cong/index.htm

Theresa Thom, Ecologist, Congaree National Park
Theresa_Thom@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/cong/index.htm

Whitney Wallett, Future Graduate Student, Clemson University
whitney.wallett@coker.edu

Dick Yetter, South Carolina USDA NRCS State Wildlife Biologist
dick.yetter@sc.ueda.gov
http://www.sc.nrcs.usda.gov/

Greg Yarrow, Professor of Wildlife Ecology, Clemson University
gyarrow@clemson.edu
http://www.clemson.edu/cafls/departments/forestry/faculty/yarrow_greg.html

Herbert Jordan, USDA APHIS Manager for Investigative and Enforcement Services (IES)-SC, TN, FL, NC, GA, MS, AL 
herbert.m.jordan@aphis.usda.gov
http://www.aphis.usda.gov/ies/smbus.shtml

James T. Miller, VS Area Epidemiologist Officer for SC, USDA
james.t.miller@aphis.usda.gov
http://www.aphis.usda.gov/animal_health/area_offices/

Deon Montgomery, VS Area Identification Coordinator for SC, USDA
deon.a.montgomery@aphis.usda.gov
http://www.aphis.usda.gov/animal_health/area_offices/

John Kilgo, Research Scientist, US Forest Service
jkilgo@fs.fed.us
http://www.srs.fs.usda.gov/staff/321