SCWHTG Logo

 Task Force Members

Marion Barnes, Senior Extension Agent, Agriculture, Clemson Cooperative Extension
jbrns@clemson.edu

Mark Danaher, Biologist, US Forest Service
mdanaher@fs.fed.us

Mark Garner, Forest Wildlife Biologist, US Forest Service
mgarner@fs.fed.us

Terri Hogan, Ecologist, Congaree National Park
Terri_Hogan@nps.gov

David Jachowski, Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology, Clemson University
djachow@clemson.edu

Herbert Jordan, USDA APHIS Manager for Investigative and Enforcement Services
herbert.m.jordan@aphis.usda.gov

John Kilgo, Research Scientist, US Forest Service
jkilgo@fs.fed.us

Drew Lanham, Professor, Wildlife Ecology/Management, Clemson University
lanhamj@clemson.edu

Delorias Lenard, Area Veterinarian, USDA APHIS
Delorias. M. Lenard@aphis.usda.gov

Mike Martin, Clemson University, Livestock and Poultry Health
MMarti5@clemson.edu

Jack Mayer, Manager, Savannah River National Laboratory
john.mayer@srnl.doe.gov

James T. Miller, VS Area Epidemiologist Officer for SC, USDA
James.t.miller@aphis.usda.gov

Deon Montgomery, VS Area Identification Coordinator for SC, USDA
Deon.a.montgomery@aphis.usda.gov

Noel Myers, State Director, SC USDA Wildlife Services
noel.e.myers@aphis.usda.gov

Boyd Parr, State Veterinarian, Interim Director, Clemson University Livestock and Poultry Health
BPARR@clemson.edu

Shari Rodriquez, Assistant Professor, Human Dimensions of Wildlife, Clemson University
slrodri@clemson.edu

Charles Ruth, Deer and Turkey Biologist, SCDNR
RuthC@dnr.sc.gov

Craig Sasser, Refuge Manager, Waccamaw National Wildlife Refuge
marshal_sasser@fws.gov

Derrell Shipes, Chief - Statewide Programs, Research and Survey, SCDNR
ShipesD@dnr.sc.gov

Gary Spires, Public Affairs, SC Farm Bureau
gspires@scfb.org

Amanda Stroud, Public Information Director, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division, SCDNR
StroudA@dnr.sc.gov

Liz Struhar, Chief of Resource Management, Congaree National Park
liz_struhar@nps.gov

Susan Sullivan, Graduate Research Assistant, Clemson University
srsulli@clemson.edu

Fred Taylor, SC Department of Health & Environmental Control
taylorfj@dhec.sc.gov

Chad Truesdale, SC Pork Board @ SC Pork Producers
ctruesd@scda.sc.gov

Greg Yarrow, Professor of Wildlife Ecology, and Department Head of Forestry and Environmental Conservation, Clemson University
gyarrow@clemson.edu

Dick Yetter, State Wildlife Biologist, South Carolina USDA NRCS
dick.yetter@sc.usda.gov