#wordmark { background: url(http://www.clemson.edu/cafls/_samples/_banner_wordmark_blank.png) no-repeat; }

Tree Farm Districts

Map

District 1

Counties: Anderson, Greenville, Laurens, Oconee, Pickens

DISTRICT 1 Chairman: Kirk Weyman
864-226-8476 (H)
864-934-1393 (C)
WeymanK@charter.net

District 2

Counties: Chester, Kershaw, Lancaster

DISTRICT 2 Chairman : Brent Reed
American Forest Management
803-385-6017 (O)
803-480-2344 (C)
brent.reed@amforem.biz

District 3

Counties: Cherokee, Spartanburg, Union, York

DISTRICT 3 Chairman : Roy Boyd
SC Forestry Commission
803-325-1926 (O)
803-230-0143 (C)
Rboyd@comporium.net

District 4

Counties: Abbeville, Greenwood, McCormick, Newberry

DISTRICT 4 Chairman: Tom Brant
Clemson Cooperative Extension
864-852-2112 Ext. 115 (O)
864-602-0222 (C)
jbrant@clemson.edu

District 5

Counties: Aiken, Edgefield, Lexington, Saluda

DISTRICT 5 Chairman: VACANT
CONTACT SALLY TUCKER at SCFA

803-798-4170 (O)
sally@scforestry.org

District 6

Counties: Fairfield, Lee, Richland, Sumter

DISTRICT 6 Chairman: Jeff Brown
Forest Resource Professionals
803-513-3340 (C)
803-438-1350 (O)
Jeff@forestresourcepro.com

Note: Please click here to read about Mr. Brown's ATFS National Field Leadership Award.

District 7

Counties: Chesterfield, Darlington, Marlboro

DISTRICT 7 Chairman: David Nagel
American Forest Management, Inc
843-454-0015 (O)
843-921-3607 (C)
David.nagel@amforem.biz

District 8

Counties: Dillon, Florence, Horry, Marion

DISTRICT 8 Chairman: David Schneider
Gelbert, Fulbright, Randolph Forestry Consultants, PLLC
843-610-3707 (C)
dschneider@gfrforestry.com

District 9

Counties: Clarendon, Georgetown, Williamsburg

DISTRICT 9 Chairman: Doug Costin
International Paper
843-520-5634 (O)
843-240-4504 (C)
douglas.costin@ipaper.com

District 10

Counties: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Orangeburg

DISTRICT 10 Chairman: Warren Duncan
Milliken Forestry
803-788-0590 (O)
803-730-1249 (C)
duncan@millikenforestry.com

District 11

Counties: Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester

DISTRICT 11 Chairman: Eric Smith
KapStone Charleston Kraft, LLC
843-745-3258 (O)
864-993-8653 (C)
eric.smith@kapstonepaper.com

District 12

Counties: Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper

DISTRICT 12 Chairman: Scott Pellum
Kapstone Charleston Kraft, LLC
803-943-3410 (O)
843-893-7768 (C)
Scott.pellum@kapstonepaper.com