Skip to content

Tiger Alliance

Contact Us

Tiger Alliance Staff

Matthew J. Kirk
Associate Director
Bennie Gallman
Graduate Assistant

School Partners

Berea High School

Kiara Glaze – kglaze@greenville.k12.sc.us

Allison Peake – apeake@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carolina High School

Kristi Cabrera Cervantes – kcabreracervante@greenville.k12.sc.us

Daniel High School

Suzan Potter – suzanpotter@pickens.k12.sc.us

Easley High School

Jennifer Norris – jennifernorris@pickens.k12.sc.us

Legacy Early College High School

Michael Knox – mknox@legacyearlycollege.org

Pickens High School

Hannah Smith – hannahsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us

Spartanburg High School

Jerome Rice – jerice@spart7.org

TL Hanna High School

Beth Hearn – bethhearn@anderson5.net

Westside High School

Terri Mattress – terrimattress@anderson5.net

Clemson Tiger Alliance

300 Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Phone: 864-656-3059
Email: tigeralliance@clemson.edu