Skip to Content

Current Psychology Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Name Program E-mail
Alex Moore IO afm2@clemson.edu
Alexa Bessey IO abessey@clemson.edu
Aminah Roberts HF aminahr@clemson.edu
Anna Wolf IO avw@clemson.edu
Annie McCord IO mccord2@g.clemson.edu
Balagopal Raveendranath HF braveen@clemson.edu
Baylor Graham IO baylorg@clemson.edu
Brandon McIntyre IO brmcint@g.clemson.edu
Brianna Carmona IO lbcarmon@clemson.edu
Chloe Wilson IO chloe5@g.clemson.edu
Claire Textor HF ctextor@clemson.edu
Dana Verhoeven IO dverhoe@clemson.edu
Daniel Quinn  HF dbquinn@clemson.edu
Darlene Edewaard HF dedewaa@g.clemson.edu
Ellen Szubski HF eszubsk@g.clemson.edu
Elyssa Johnson IO elyssaj@clemson.edu
Hannah Solini HF hsolini@clemson.edu
Heather Watkins HF hmwatki@clemson.edu
Ian Fairbanks IO ifairba@g.clemson.edu
Jeremy Lopez HF jalopez@clemson.edu
Jonathan Powers IO jdpower@g.clemson.edu
Jordan Smith IO jgs4@clemson.edu
Joseph Ligato IO jligato@clemson.edu
Kathryn Lucaites HF klucait@clemson.edu
Katie Brown IO knb2@clemson.edu
Kshitja Kelkar IO kkelkar@clemson.edu
Lauren Kistler IO ldkist1@clemson.edu
Lizandra Alvarado IO lalvara@clemson.edu
Michelle Flynn IO mflynn@clemson.edu
Natalie Vanelli IO nvanell@g.clemson.edu
Nathan Dumessa HF ndumess@clemson.edu
Paige Watson IO gwendow@clemson.edu
Phoebe Xoxakos IO pxoxako@clemson.edu
Rachel Staats HF rstaats@clemson.edu
Randle Villanueva IO randlev@clemson.edu
Riley Pegram IO rmccal2@clemson.edu
Sarah Beadle HF sbeadle@clemson.edu
Savana King HF sking8@clemson.edu
Sydney Milian IO smilian@clemson.edu
Tiffany Cooper IO tncoope@clemson.edu
Zachary Guyton HF zguyton@clemson.edu
Zachary Klinefelter IO zklinef@clemson.edu
Student-involved research