Our wonderful group of Conference Directors work tirelessly to pay special attention to every aspect of the program, make suggestions, and locate speakers. Please contact any of them with suggestions, questions, or comments.

Derek Wilmott
Main Director

Julio Hernandez

Rose Martinez-Dawson

Oriana Aragon

Nick Gomez

Pablo Unda

Ed Rock

Christian Barrientos

Matt Long

Agassy Rodriguez

Rico Cabrera

Kathleen Grant

Salvador Oropesa

Kristin O’Keefe

Selena Valdizon

Debbie McKinney

Jennifer Cabezas