Skip to main content

Contact Us

Senate Leadership

2017-2018 Rosters
  • Amy Lawton-Rauh

    BRC 210
    Clemson, SC 29634

  • Jan Holmevik

    Vice President/President-Elect
    2107 Barre Hall
    Clemson, SC 29634

University Grievance Counselors

Grievance counselors do not advise faculty members or administrators from their own colleges. Visit the University Grievance Procedures page to learn more.

Senate Staff

Staff Picture

The Faculty Senate Office personnel directs and supports four interwoven, mission-critical faculty governance units of the University: Faculty Senate, Grievance Board, Faculty Manual, and Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees; and, three faculty awards and related events.

You can reach any/all staff personnel at

  • Office Address:
    414 Cooper Library (office location)
    116 Sigma Drive (mailing address)
    Clemson, SC 29634

  • William Everroad, Program Director
    Destinee Wilson, Program Coordinator

    UPIC Interns:
    Wesley Hudson and C. Aaron Sullivan