tiger fur photo
Department of Fraternity and Sorority Life | Division of Student Affairs | Clemson University


Contact Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life

100 Norris Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-7578
greek@clemson.edu

 

Gary Wiser, Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
gwiser@clemson.edu

 

Lynn Tumblin, Administrative Coordinator 

ltumbli@clemson.edu

 

Aly Ruhl, Assistant Director Fraternity and Sorority Life; College Panhellenic Association Advisor

aruhl@clemson.edu

Contact Aly for questions related to Panhellenic Association and sorority recruitment.

 

Trish Robinson, Associate Director Fraternity and Sorority Life; National Pan-Hellenic Council and Multicultural Greek Council
letrisr@clemson.edu

Contact Trish for questions related to National Pan-Hellenic Council and Multicultural Greek Council and the membership intake process.

 

Joe Strickland, Associate Director Fraternity and Sorority Life; Interfraternity Council Advisor
jstric9@clemson.edu

Contact Joe for questions related to Interfraternity Council and fraternity recruitment.

 

Michael Parrish, Coordinator for Fraternity Sorority Housing

mparri3@clemson.edu

Contact Michael for questions related to Fraternity Sorority Housing

 

Dr. Lori Pindar, Faculty in Residence for Fraternity Sorority Housing

lorip@clemson.edu

 

Abigail Leppert, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity Sorority Housing

alepper@clemson.edu

 

Fredrick Evans, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity Sorority Housing

fredrie@clemson.edu

 

Shelby Olson, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life

solson2@clemson.edu

 

Julia Pacheco-Cole, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life

jcole5@clemson.edu

 

Sydney Porter, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life

sporte4@clemson.edu