Download Adobe Reader

Faculty & Staff By Department

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Brooks

Richard Brooks
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
rrb@clemson.edu

Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr.
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
collins@clemson.edu

Enslin

Johan Enslin
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
jenslin@clemson.edu


Gooch

Jennifer Gooch
Graduate Student Services
jdgooch@clemson.edu

Hadidi

Ramtin Hadidi
Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
rhadidi@clemson.edu

Martin

Anthony Martin
Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
martina@clemson.edu


russell

Harlan Russell
Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
harlanr@clemson.edu

Salem

Tom Salem
Research Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
tsalem@clemson.edu

Schalkoff

Robert Schalkoff
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
rjschal@clemson.edu


Venayagamoorthy

G. Kumar Venayagamoorthy
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
gvenaya@clemson.edu


Mechanical Engineering

Figliola

Richard Figliola
Department Chair & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
fgliola@clemson.edu

Nigro

Trish Nigro
Student Services Program Coordinator
pnigro@clemson.edu


Wagner

John Wagner
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
jwagner@clemson.edu


School of Computing

Donar

David Donar
Associate Professor, Art & Visual Computing
ddonar@clemson.edu

Duchowski

Andrew Duchowski
Professor, Visual Computing
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu

Jin

Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor, School of Computing
jin6@clemson.edu


Joerg

Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
sjoerg@clemson.edu

Karamouzas

Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
ioannis@g.clemson.edu

Kwon

Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice, Visual Computing
insunk@clemson.edu


Malloy

Brian Malloy
Associate Professor, Computer Science
malloy@clemson.edu

Patterson

Eric Patterson
Associate Professor, Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
ekp@clemson.edu

Smotherman

Mark Smotherman
Associate Professor, School of Computing
mark@clemson.edu


Srimani

Pradip Srimani
Professor, Computer Science
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
psriman@clemson.edu

Zordan

Victor Zordan
Director, Digital Production Arts
Professor, Visual Computing
vbz@g.clemson.edu