Download Adobe Reader

Faculty

Brooks

Richard Brooks
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
rrb@clemson.edu

Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr.
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
collins@clemson.edu

Crette

Stephanie Crette
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scrette@clemson.edu


Donar

David Donar
Associate Professor, Art & Visual Computing
ddonar@clemson.edu

Duchowski

Andrew Duchowski
Professor, Visual Computing
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu

Enslin

Johan Enslin
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
jenslin@clemson.edu


Fadel

Georges Fadel
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
fgeorge@clemson.edu

Figliola

Richard Figliola
Department Chair & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
fgliola@clemson.edu

Geist

Robert M. Geist III
Professor, Visual Computing
geist@cs.clemson.edu


Hadidi

Ramtin Hadidi
Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
rhadidi@clemson.edu

Jin

Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor, School of Computing
jin6@clemson.edu

Joerg

Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
sjoerg@clemson.edu


Karamouzas

Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
ioannis@clemson.edu

Kwon

Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice, Visual Computing
insunk@clemson.edu

Malloy

Brian Malloy
Associate Professor, Computer Science
malloy@clemson.edu


Martin

Anthony Martin
Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
martina@clemson.edu

Miller

Richard Miller
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
rm@clemson.edu

Mocko

Gregory Mocko
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
gmocko@clemson.edu


Nasanen

Liisa Näsänen
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
lnasane@clemson.edu

Patterson

Eric Patterson
Associate Professor, Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
ekp@clemson.edu

Porter

Michael Porter
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
mmporte@clemson.edu


russell

Harlan Russell
Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
harlanr@clemson.edu

Salem

Tom Salem
Research Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
tsalem@clemson.edu

Srimani

Pradip Srimani
Professor, Computer Science
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
psriman@clemson.edu


Tessendorf

Jerry Tessendorf
Professor, Visual Computing
jtessen@clemson.edu

Vahidi

Ardalan Vahidi
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
avahidi@clemson.edu

Zordan

Victor Zordan
Director, Digital Production Arts
Professor, Visual Computing
vbz@g.clemson.edu