Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff By Department

Electrical & Computer Engineering


Gooch

Jennifer Gooch
Graduate Student Services
Admissions/Payroll

jdgooch@clemson.edu


russell

Harlan Russell
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator

harlanr@clemson.edu

Salem

Tom Salem
Research Professor
tsalem@clemson.edu



Mechanical Engineering


School of Computing

caine

Kelly Caine
Associate Professor, Human-Centered Computing
caine@clemson.edu

Donar

David Donar
Associate Professor, Art & Visual Computing
ddonar@clemson.edu

Duchowski

Andrew Duchowski
Professor, Visual Computing
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu


Freeman

Guo Freeman
Assistant Professor
guof@clemson.edu

Hu

Hongxin Hu
Assistant Professor
hongxih@clemson.edu


Joerg

Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
sjoerg@clemson.edu

Karamouzas

Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor, Visual Computing
ioannis@g.clemson.edu


Kwon

Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice, Visual Computing
insunk@clemson.edu

Malloy

Brian Malloy
Associate Professor, Computer Science
malloy@clemson.edu

Patterson

Eric Patterson
Associate Professor, Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
ekp@clemson.edu


Rollins

Adam Rollins
Graduate Student Services
rollin7@clemson.edu

Smotherman

Mark Smotherman
Associate Professor and
Associate Director

mark@clemson.edu

Srimani

Pradip Srimani
Professor, Computer Science
Associate Professor, Visual Computing
psriman@clemson.edu


Zordan

Victor Zordan
Director, Digital Production Arts
Chair, Visual Computing
vbz@g.clemson.edu