Download Adobe Reader

Leadership & Operations Team

Randy Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr., Ph.D., PE
Associate Vice President, Lowcountry Operations
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
843-730-5060 / 864-656-9289
collins@clemson.edu

Johan Enslin

Johan Enslin, Ph.D., PrEng
Executive Director, Charleston Energy Program
Duke Energy Smartgrid Technology Endowed Chair

843-730-5117
jenslin@clemson.edu


Curtiss Fox

J. Curtiss Fox, Ph.D.
Director of Research Facilities,
SCE&G Energy Innovation Center
843-730-5064
fox8@clemson.edu

CretteStéphanie Cretté, Ph.D.
Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering 
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
843-730-5093
scrette@clemson.edu

EdiVania (AJ) Powell

EdiVania (AJ) Powell, M.Ed.
Campus & Event Manager
843-730-5060
arena@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Colbert Busch

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch
Director, Corporate Development & Community Engagement
843-730-5066
ebusch@clemson.edu


Bryce Donovan

Bryce Donovan
Director, Public Information
843-327-8493
donova4@clemson.edu

Jessica Pelfrey

Jessica R. Pelfrey, M.Ed.
Academic Initiatives Program Manager
864-656-9289
pelfrey@clemson.edu


Bradford

Joe Bradford
AV / IT Specialist
SCE&G Energy Innovation Center

706-372-1365
jlbradf@clemson.edu

TutenJim Tuten
Capital Projects & Facilities
843-730-5071
jtuten@clemson.edu

Wes Holladay

Wes Holladay
AV / IT Specialist
Zucker Family Graduate Education Center
Warren Lasch Conservation Center
843-730-5114
rhollad@clemson.edu

Crista HartensteinCrista Hartenstein
CAPER (Center for Advanced Power Engineering Research) Administrative Specialist

Kurt Rayburg

Kurt Rayburg
Research Safety & Compliance  
843-730-5073
kdraybu@clemson.edu

Megan McDonough

Megan McDonough
Business Manager 
843-730-5115
memcdng@clemson.edu


Rob Seay

Rob Seay
Student Services Manager  
843-730-5113
raseay@clemson.edu