Skip to main content

Leadership & Operations Team

johan_enslin_small_22.jpg

Johan Enslin, Ph.D., PrEng
Director, Academic Programs
Duke Energy Endowed Chair in Smartgrid Technology
843-730-5117
jenslin@clemson.edu

meredyth_crichton_small_22.jpg

Meredyth Crichton
Executive Director, Dominion Energy Innovation Center
843-730-5076
meredyc@clemson.edu


crette_100px.jpg

Stéphanie Cretté, Ph.D.   
Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering 
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation 

843-730-5093
scrette@clemson.edu

stephen_warner_small_22.jpg

Steve Warner
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives
843-730-5124
scwarne@clemson.edu


AJ Powell

EdiVania (AJ) Powell, M.Ed.
Campus & Event Manager
843-730-5060
arena@clemson.edu

rob_seay_small_22.jpg

Rob Seay, M.Ed.
Student Services Manager 
843-730-5113
raseay@clemson.edu


jim_tuten_small_22.jpg

Jim Tuten
Capital Projects & Facilities
843-730-5071
jtuten@clemson.edu

Kurt Rayburg

Kurt Rayburg
Research Safety & Compliance  
843-730-5073
kdraybu@clemson.edu


lynn_laney_small_22.jpg

Lynn Laney
Accountant
843-730-5099
lhlaney@clemson.edu

Dee Kivett

Dee Kivett, Ph.D.
Quality Manager
843-525-3120
dkivett@clemson.edu


melissa-parker-small.jpg

Melissa Parker
Administrative Assistant
Energy Innovation Center   
843-730-5095
mp7@clemson.edu 

tatsiana_mander_small_22.jpg

Tatsiana Mander
Accounting / Fiscal Analyst
Warren Lasch Conservation Center
843-730-5093
tmander@clemson.edu


taylor-sieling-23.jpg

Taylor Sieling
IT Consultant
tsielin@clemson.edu