Skip to main content

Leadership & Operations Team

placeholder.pngRichard Figliola, Ph.D.
Director of Education and Interim Director of CURI 
864-810-8073
fgliola@clemson.edu
Randy Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr., Ph.D., PE
Director of Research, Dominion Energy Innovation Center
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
843-730-5060 / 864-656-9289
collins@clemson.edu


Johan Enslin

Johan Enslin, Ph.D., PrEng
Duke Energy Smartgrid Technology Chair

843-730-5117
jenslin@clemson.edu

Curtiss Fox

J. Curtiss Fox, Ph.D.
Director of Research Facilities,
Dominion Energy Innovation Center
843-730-5064
fox8@clemson.edu


CretteStéphanie Cretté, Ph.D.
Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering 
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
843-730-5093
scrette@clemson.edu
Wes Holladay

Wes Holladay
IT Consultant 
843-730-5114
rhollad@clemson.edu


Lynn Laney

Lynn Laney
Accountant
843-730-5099
lhlaney@clemson.edu

Sylvia Williams

Sylvia Williams
Grants Coordinator
843-730-5104
syliva2@clemson.edu


Jessica Pelfrey

Jessica R. Pelfrey, M.Ed.
Academic Initiatives Program Manager
864-656-9289
pelfrey@clemson.edu

EdiVania (AJ) Powell

EdiVania (AJ) Powell, M.Ed.
Campus & Event Manager
843-730-5060
arena@clemson.edu


Kurt RayburgKurt Rayburg
Research Safety & Compliance  
843-730-5073
kdraybu@clemson.edu
Rob Seay

Rob Seay, M.Ed.
Student Services Manager  
843-730-5113
raseay@clemson.edu


TutenJim Tuten
Capital Projects & Facilities
843-730-5071
jtuten@clemson.edu
Steve Warner

Steve Warner
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives
843-730-5124
scwarne@clemson.edu