Download Adobe Reader

Program Contacts

   Coordinators are highlighted in bold.

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Architecture (MArch)Michelle McLane
Peter Laurence
David Allison
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3897
wking@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
Architecture (MS) Michelle McLane
Peter Laurence
David Allison
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3897
wking@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
Architecture, Arts & Humanities (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Connie Robinson
Kimberly Manganelli
Michelle McLane
Ann Sligh
Paul Anderson
Peter Laurence
Connie Robinson
(864) 656-3260
(864) 656-5408
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-6411
(864) 656-3153
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3260
cornelr@clemson.edu
kmangan@clemson.edu
WKING@clemson.edu
annslig@clemson.edu
pcander@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
cornelr@clemson.edu
City and Regional Planning Jacqueline Galbreath
Cliff Ellis
(864) 656-1527
(864) 656-2477
jgalbre@clemson.edu
CLIFFOE@clemson.edu
Construction Science and ManagementDeborah Anthony
Shima Clarke
(864) 656-0181
(864) 656-4498
adebora@clemson.edu
shimac@clemson.edu
English Keri Crist-Wagner
William Stockton
(864) 656-3152
(864) 656-3151
kcristw@clemson.edu
wstockt@clemson.edu
Historic Preservation Amanda Tucker
Carter Hudgins
(843) 937-9596
(843) 937-9567
astucke@clemson.edu
chudgin@clemson.edu
History Paul Anderson
Paul Anderson
(864) 656-3153
(864) 656-3153
pcander@g.clemson.edu
pcander@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Michelle Marchesse
Paul Russell
(864) 656-3926
(864) 656-0429
marches@clemson.edu
russel5@clemson.edu
Planning, Design and the Built Environment Connie Robinson
Mickey Lauria
(864) 656-3260
(864) 656-0520
cornelr@clemson.edu
mlauria@clemson.edu
Real Estate Development Amy Matthews
Amy Matthews
Robert Benedict
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-2476
matthe3@clemson.edu
matthe3@clemson.edu
benedic@clemson.edu
Resilient Urban Design Peter Laurence
Peter Laurence
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-1499
plauren@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
Rhetorics, Communication, and Information Design Ann Sligh
Victor Vitanza
(864) 656-6411
(864) 656-6411
annslig@clemson.edu
sophist@clemson.edu
Visual Arts Lori Gugan
Dave Detrich
(864) 656-3881
(864) 656-3890
lgugan@clemson.edu
ddavid@clemson.edu
Writing, Rhetoric, and Media William Stockton
(864) 656-3151
wstockt@clemson.edu

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Education Christi Leard
Deana Burns
Dale Layfield
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-5676
ccampb3@clemson.edu
dbrns@clemson.edu
dlayfie@clemson.edu
Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Sheryl Alberti
Christi Leard
Vickie Byko
Tammy Morton
Hong Luo
Susan Duckett
JC Chong
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-4045
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-5151
(864) 662-3526
sherylb@clemson.edu
ccampb3@clemson.edu
vbyko@clemson.edu
tmrtn@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
sducket@clemson.edu
juanghc@clemson.edu
Animal and Veterinary ScienceStacey Miller
Susan Duckett
(864) 656-3428
(864) 656-5151
smille3@clemson.edu
sducket@clemson.edu
Applied Economics & StatisticsChristi Leard
David Willis
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-5790
ccampb3@clemson.edu
willis9@clemson.edu
EntomologyTracy Reynolds
Michael Caterino
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-3105
tracyr@clemson.edu
mcateri@clemson.edu
Food Technology Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition, and Culinary Sciences Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Forest Resources
  • MFR
  • MS
  • PhD
Andrea Kesler
Alan Johnson
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-4390
akesler@clemson.edu
alanj@clemson.edu
Packaging Science Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
KCLLNS@clemson.edu
PDAWSON@clemson.edu
Plant and Environmental SciencesTracy Reynolds
Paula Agudelo
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-5741
tracyr@clemson.edu
pagudel@clemson.edu
Wildlife and Fisheries BiologyAndrea Kesler
Alan Johnson
Althea Hagan
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-4390
(864) 656-3302
akesler@clemson.edu
alanj@clemson.edu
shotali@clemson.edu

College of Business

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Accounting Carl Hollingsworth
Carl Hollingsworth
(864) 656-4883
(864) 656-4883
chollin@clemson.edu
CHOLLIN@clemson.edu
Business (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Kathy Glenn
Linda Parr
Janis Miller
Jane Layton
(864) 656-4891
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-3757
(864) 656-8175
glenn3@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
Business Administration Kristin Allen
Jamie Patterson
Linda Parr
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-8183
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-8175
klallen@clemson.edu
jpatte4@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
Business Administration (PHD) V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Business Administration Entrepreneurship Kristin Allen
Linda Parr
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-8175
klallen@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
elayton@clemson.edu
EconomicsKimberly Richardson
Scott Templeton
Curtis Simon
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-6680
(864) 656-3966
kr2@clemson.edu
stemple@clemson.edu
cjsmn@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Linda Kanaley
Nona Woolbright
(864) 656-3654
(864) 656-0105
lkanale@clemson.edu
nwoolbr@clemson.edu
Management (MS) V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Marketing Michael Dorsch
Michael Dorsch
(864) 656-5288
(864) 656-5288
mdorsch@clemson.edu
mdorsch@clemson.edu

College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Applied Health Research and EvaluationRebecca Coffey
Joel Williams
Ronald W. Gimbel
Joel Williams
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1017
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-1017
coffey2@clemson.edu
joel2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
joel2@clemson.edu
Applied Health Research and Evaluation (MS) Ronald W. Gimbel
Joel Williams
Rebecca Coffey
Joel Williams
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-1017
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1017
rgimbel@clemson.edu
joel2@clemson.edu
coffey2@clemson.edu
joel2@clemson.edu
Applied Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Robert Sinclair
Patrick Raymark
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-3931
(864) 656-4715
ts@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
Applied Sociology Rosa Grayden
William Haller
(864) 656-3239
(864) 656-3814
grosa@clemson.edu
whaller@clemson.edu
Clinical and Translational ResearchRebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
Communication, Technology, and Society Emma Stephens
Travers Scott
Travers Scott
(864) 656-3081
 
 
easteph@clemson.edu
dscott3@g.clemson.edu
dscott3@clemson.edu
Doctor of Nursing Practice Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2588
(864) 656-2588
stephad@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Healthcare Genetics Ellen Chiles
Julia Eggert
(864) 250-8881
(864) 656-7938
achiles@clemson.edu
jaegger@clemson.edu
Human Factors Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Leo Gugerty
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-4467
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
gugerty@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Robert Sinclair
Patrick Raymark
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-3931
(864) 656-4715
ts@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
International Family & Comm. StudiesShelli Charles
Susan Limber
Mark Small
(864) 656-3410
(864) 656-6320
(864) 656-6286
shellic@clemson.edu
slimber@clemson.edu
msmall@clemson.edu
Non-Degree Graduate Nursing
  • ND
Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2588
(864) 656-2588
stephad@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2588
(864) 656-2588
stephad@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Adult / Gerontology Nurse Practitioner) Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2588
(864) 656-2588
stephad@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Family Nurse Practitioner) Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2588
(864) 656-2588
stephad@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - MS (nonthesis-online) Alexis Ward
Bill Norman
(864) 656-3400
(864) 617-3582
award7@clemson.edu
wnorman@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD Sabrina McCall
Bill Norman
(864) 656-2708
(864) 617-3582
sabrina@clemson.edu
wnorman@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD (Online) Marieke Van Puymbroeck
Bill Norman
(864) 656-1189
(864) 617-3582
mvp@clemson.edu
wnorman@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt-MS (thesis) Sabrina McCall
Bill Norman
(864) 656-2708
(864) 617-3582
sabrina@clemson.edu
wnorman@clemson.edu
Policy Studies Carolyn Benson
Bruce Ransom
(864) 656-4463
(864) 656-0214
cbenson@clemson.edu
bii@clemson.edu
Public Administration | OnlineCarolyn Benson
Lori Dickes
(864) 656-4463
(864) 656-7831
cbenson@clemson.edu
lorid@clemson.edu
Youth Development Leadership | OnlineAlexis Ward
William Quinn
(864) 656-3400
(864) 656-1501
award7@clemson.edu
wquinn@clemson.edu

College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Automotive EngineeringCristina Shorts
Spencer Davenport
Beshah Ayalew
(864) 283-7210
(864) 283-7230
(864) 283-7228
cristis@clemson.edu
sdaven2@clemson.edu
beshah@clemson.edu
BioengineeringMaria Torres
Agneta Simionescu
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-5023
mariam@clemson.edu
agneta@clemson.edu
Biomedical Data Science and Informatics (Joint degree with MUSC) Ronald W. Gimbel
Brian Dean
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-5866
rgimbel@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
Biomedical Engineering Maria Torres
Agneta Simionescu
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-5023
Mariam@clemson.edu
agneta@clemson.edu
Biosystems EngineeringBarbara Smith
Terry Walker
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-0351
barbar2@clemson.edu
WALKER4@clemson.edu
Capital Project Management (cert)Steve Sanders
(864) 656-3661
steves@clemson.edu
Chemical EngineeringDiana Stamey
Mark Roberts
(864) 656-1182
(864) 656-6307
short@clemson.edu
mrober9@clemson.edu
Civil EngineeringKristi Baker
Abdul Khan
(864) 656-3001
(864) 656-3327
kristi@clemson.edu
abdkhan@clemson.edu
Computer EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Computer ScienceKristi Cabrera
Mark Smotherman (MS)
Brian Dean
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-5878
(864) 656-5866
kcabrer@clemson.edu
mark@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
Digital Production ArtsVictor Zordan
Kristi Cabrera
Dida Weeks
(864) 656-4144
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-5577
vbz@clemson.edu
kcabrer@clemson.edu
didaw@clemson.edu
Electrical EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science EducationMandolin Bright
Lisa Benson
Karen High
(864) 656-2031
(864) 656-0417
(864) 656-4240
abrigh2@clemson.edu
lbenson@clemson.edu
khigh@clemson.edu
Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Barbara Smith
Maria Torres
Joy Rodatz
Brian Dean
Bradley Meyer
Mark Smotherman (MS)
Larry Hodges
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-3055
(864) 656-5866
(864) 656-5320
(864) 656-5878
(864) 656-7552
barbar2@clemson.edu
mariam@clemson.edu
jrodatz@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
mbradle@clemson.edu
mark@clemson.edu
lfh@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and ScienceBarbara Smith
Mark Schlautman
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-4059
barbar2@clemson.edu
mschlau@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Science - Environmental Health Physics Barbara Smith
Timothy De Vol
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-1014
barbar2@clemson.edu
devol@clemson.edu
Human Centered Computing Kristi Cabrera
Larry Hodges
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-7552
kcabrer@clemson.edu
lfh@clemson.edu
Hydrogeology Barbara Smith
Larry Murdoch
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-2597
barbar2@clemson.edu
lmurdoc@clemson.edu
Industrial EngineeringJessica LeCroy
Laura Stanley
(864) 656-2035
(864) 656-1435
jpruszk@clemson.edu
lmstanl@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering (MEngr | Online) Jessica LeCroy
William Ferrell
(864) 656-2035
(864) 656-2724
jpruszk@clemson.edu
fwillia@clemson.edu
Materials Science and EngineeringHeather Cox
Kyle Brinkman
(864) 656-1512
(864) 656-1405
hlcox@clemson.edu
ksbrink@clemson.edu
Mechanical EngineeringTrish Nigro
Joshua Summers
(864) 656-0999
(864) 656-3295
pnigro@clemson.edu
jsummer@clemson.edu
Photonic Science and TechnologyLin Zhu
Lin Zhu
(864) 656-4381
(864) 656-4381
zhu3@clemson.edu
zhu3@clemson.edu

College of Science

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Beth Schonert
Hong Luo
Hong Luo
(864) 656-6237
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-1746
bschone@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
Biological SciencesJay Lyn Martin
Saara DeWalt
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-2328
jaylyn@clemson.edu
SAARAD@clemson.edu
Biological Sciences (MS Nonthesis|Online) Terri Jarrett
Robert Ballard
(864) 656-2153
(864) 656-3579
tjarret@clemson.edu
ballard@clemson.edu
ChemistryHeather Shelton
Bill Pennington
Carlos Garcia
(864) 656-3095
(864) 656-4200
(864) 656-1356
sheathe@clemson.edu
billp@clemson.edu
cdgarci@clemson.edu
Environmental ToxicologyJay Lyn Martin
Peter van den Hurk
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-3594
jaylyn@clemson.edu
pvdhurk@clemson.edu
Genetics Beth Schonert
Hong Luo
Hong Luo
(864) 656-6237
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-1746
bschone@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
Mathematical SciencesJulie McKenzie
April Haynes
Taufiquar Khan
(864) 656-5201
(864) 656-5224
(864) 656-3257
jdmcken@clemson.edu
ahayne@clemson.edu
khan@clemson.edu
MicrobiologyJay Lyn Martin
Barbara Campbell
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-0559
jaylyn@clemson.edu
bcampb7@clemson.edu
PhysicsAmanda Ellenburg
Murray Daw
Sean Brittain
(864) 656-0343
(864) 656-6702
(864) 656-4350
aellenb@clemson.edu
daw@clemson.edu
sbritt@clemson.edu

College of Education

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Administration and SupervisionAlison Search
Frederick Buskey
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-4777
alisonp@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Athletic LeadershipAlison Search
Michael Godfrey
(864) 250-8880
(864) 884-4406
alisonp@clemson.edu
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Clinical Mental Health)Julie Jones
Corrine Sackett
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1228
jgambre@clemson.edu
csacket@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (School Counseling)Julie Jones
Amy Milsom
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-0927
jgambre@clemson.edu
amilsom@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Student Affairs) Alison Search
Robert Knoeppel
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-1882
alisonp@clemson.edu
rck@clemson.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Julie Jones
Jeff Marshall
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-2059
jgambre@clemson.edu
marsha9@clemson.edu
Education (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Julie Jones
Alison Search
(864) 656-5096
(864) 250-8880
jgambre@clemson.edu
alisonp@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (Higher Ed) Alison Search
Robert Knoeppel
Robin Phelps-Ward
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-1882
(864) 656-4278
alisonp@clemson.edu
rck@clemson.edu
rjphelp@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (P-12) Alison Search
Robert Knoeppel
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-1882
alisonp@clemson.edu
rck@clemson.edu
Human Resource Development | Online Alison Search
Cynthia Sims
(864) 250-8880
(614) 599-1053
alisonp@clemson.edu
cmsims@clemson.edu
Learning Sciences Julie Jones
Debi Switzer
Dani Herro
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-5098
(864) 656-0363
jgambre@clemson.edu
debi@clemson.edu
dherro@clemson.edu
Literacy Julie Jones
Rebecca Kaminski
(864) 656-5096
(864) 250-6723
jgambre@clemson.edu
KREBECC@clemson.edu
Literacy, Language, and Culture Julie Jones
Jonda McNair
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1577
jgambre@clemson.edu
jmcnair@clemson.edu
Middle-Level Education Alison Search
Jeff Marshall
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-2059
alisonp@clemson.edu
marsha9@clemson.edu
Secondary Education (Math Science) Alison Search
Jeff Marshall
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-2059
alisonp@clemson.edu
marsha9@clemson.edu
Special Education (MAT) Alison Search
Catherine Griffith
(864) 250-8880
(864) 704-9937
alisonp@clemson.edu
cgriffi@clemson.edu
Special Education (PhD) Julie Jones
Joseph Ryan
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1531
jgambre@clemson.edu
jbryan@clemson.edu
Teaching and Learning Julie Jones
Jeff Marshall
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-2059
jgambre@clemson.edu
marsha9@clemson.edu

Interdisciplinary Programs

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail