Skip to main content

Program Contacts

   Coordinators are highlighted in bold.

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Architecture (MArch)Michelle McLane
David Allison
Daniel Hardin
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-3897
(864) 656-3898
wking@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
hardin4@clemson.edu
Architecture (MS) Michelle McLane
David Allison
Daniel Hardin
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-3897
(864) 656-3898
wking@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
hardin4@clemson.edu
Architecture, Arts & Humanities (Non-Degree Graduate)Michelle McLane
Kimberly Manganelli
Mary Alice Cromer
Daniel Hardin
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-5408
(864) 656-3081
(864) 656-3898
WKING@clemson.edu
kmangan@clemson.edu
mcromer@clemson.edu
hardin4@clemson.edu
City and Regional Planning Jacqueline Galbreath
John Gaber
(864) 656-1527
(864) 656-1208
jgalbre@clemson.edu
jgaber@clemson.edu
Construction Science and ManagementDeborah Anthony
Shima Clarke
(864) 656-0181
(864) 656-4498
adebora@clemson.edu
shimac@clemson.edu
English Keri Crist-Wagner
William Stockton
(864) 656-3152
(864) 656-3151
kcristw@clemson.edu
wstockt@clemson.edu
Historic Preservation Amanda Tucker
Carter Hudgins
(843) 937-9596
(843) 937-9567
astucke@clemson.edu
chudgin@clemson.edu
History Michael Meng
 
mmeng@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Michelle Marchesse
Paul Russell
(864) 656-3926
(864) 656-0429
marches@clemson.edu
russel5@clemson.edu
Planning, Design and the Built Environment Connie
Mickey Lauria
(864) 656-3260
(864) 656-0520
cornelr@clemson.edu
mlauria@clemson.edu
Real Estate Development Amy Matthews
Amy Matthews
Robert Benedict
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-2476
matthe3@clemson.edu
matthe3@clemson.edu
benedic@clemson.edu
Resilient Urban Design B.D. Wortham Galvin
(843) 723-1747
bdworth@clemson.edu
Rhetorics, Communication, and Information Design Mary Alice Cromer
Cynthia Haynes
(864) 656-3081
 
mcromer@clemson.edu
texcyn@clemson.edu
Visual Arts Lori Gugan
Dave Detrich
(864) 656-3881
(864) 656-3890
lgugan@clemson.edu
ddavid@clemson.edu
Writing, Rhetoric, and Media William Stockton
(864) 656-3151
wstockt@clemson.edu

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Education Christi Leard
Deana Burns
Dale Layfield
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-5676
ccampb3@clemson.edu
dbrns@clemson.edu
dlayfie@clemson.edu
Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)Christi Leard
Vickie Byko
Sheryl Alberti
Tammy Morton
Hong Luo
JC Chong
Jeryl Jones
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-4045
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-1746
(864) 662-3526
(864) 656-5788
ccampb3@clemson.edu
vbyko@clemson.edu
sherylb@clemson.edu
tmrtn@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
juanghc@clemson.edu
jerylj@clemson.edu
Animal and Veterinary ScienceStacey Miller
Jeryl Jones
(864) 656-3428
(864) 656-5788
smille3@clemson.edu
jerylj@clemson.edu
Applied Economics & StatisticsChristi Leard
David Willis
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-5790
ccampb3@clemson.edu
willis9@clemson.edu
EntomologyTracy Reynolds
Michael Caterino
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-3105
tracyr@clemson.edu
mcateri@clemson.edu
Food Technology Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition, and Culinary Sciences Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Forest ResourcesAlexis Jennings
Kyle Barrett
(864) 656-1645
(864) 656-1847
award7@clemson.edu
rbarre2@clemson.edu
Packaging Science Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
KCLLNS@clemson.edu
PDAWSON@clemson.edu
Plant and Environmental SciencesTracy Reynolds
Guido Schnabel
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-6705
tracyr@clemson.edu
schnabe@clemson.edu
Wildlife and Fisheries BiologyAlexis Jennings
Althea Hagan
Kyle Barrett
(864) 656-1645
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-1847
award7@clemson.edu
shotali@clemson.edu
rbarre2@clemson.edu

College of Business

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Accounting Suzanne Pearse
(864) 656-0131
spearse@clemson.edu
Business (Non-Degree Graduate)Kathy Glenn
Jane Layton
Janis Miller
(864) 656-4891
(864) 656-8175
(864) 656-3757
glenn3@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Business Administration Jamie Patterson
Kristin Allen
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8183
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-8175
jpatte4@clemson.edu
klallen@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
Business Administration (PHD) V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Business Administration Entrepreneurship Kristin Allen
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-8175
klallen@clemson.edu
elayton@clemson.edu
EconomicsKimberly Richardson
Curtis Simon (PhD program)
Scott Templeton (MA program)
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-3966
(864) 656-6680
kr2@clemson.edu
cjsmn@clemson.edu
stemple@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Linda Kanaley
Nona Woolbright
(864) 656-3654
(864) 656-0105
lkanale@clemson.edu
nwoolbr@clemson.edu
Management (MS) V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Marketing Michael Dorsch
Danny Weathers
(864) 656-5288
(864) 656-5963
mdorsch@clemson.edu
pweath2@clemson.edu

College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Applied Health Research and EvaluationRonald W. Gimbel
Rebecca Coffey
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-5502
(865) 656-1622
rgimbel@clemson.edu
coffey2@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Applied Health Research and Evaluation (MS) Rebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
(865) 656-1622
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Applied Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Applied Sociology Rosa Grayden
Melissa Vogel, PhD
(864) 656-3239
(864) 656-0837
grosa@clemson.edu
mvogel@clemson.edu
Clinical and Translational ResearchRebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
Communication, Technology, and Society Travers Scott
Travers Scott
 
 
dscott3@g.clemson.edu
dscott3@clemson.edu
Healthcare Genetics Ellen Chiles
(864) 720-2052
achiles@clemson.edu
Human Factors Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
International Family & Comm. StudiesSusan Limber
(864) 656-6320
slimber@clemson.edu
Non-Degree Graduate NursingEllen Chiles
Stephanie Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 656-2588
achiles@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing Ellen Chiles
Stephanie Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 656-2588
achiles@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Adult / Gerontology Nurse Practitioner) Ellen Chiles
Stephanie Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 656-2588
achiles@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Family Nurse Practitioner) Ellen Chiles
Stephanie Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 656-2588
achiles@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing Practice Ellen Chiles
Stephanie Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 656-2588
achiles@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - MS (nonthesis-online) Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-3237
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD Sabrina McCall
Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-3237
sabrina@clemson.edu
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD (Online) Bianca Schuster
Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-7135
(864) 656-3237
bianca@clemson.edu
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt-MS (thesis) Sabrina McCall
Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-3237
sabrina@clemson.edu
jhallo@clemson.edu
Policy Studies Angie Guido
Bruce Ransom
(864) 656-5401
(864) 656-1650
nangela@clemson.edu
bii@clemson.edu
Public Administration | OnlineCarolyn Benson
Lori Dickes
(864) 656-4463
(864) 656-7831
cbenson@clemson.edu
lorid@clemson.edu
Youth Development Leadership | OnlineWilliam Quinn
(864) 656-1501
wquinn@clemson.edu

College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Automotive EngineeringJeremiah Farmer
Cassi Bowen
Beshah Ayalew
 
 
(864) 283-7228
mjfarme@clemson.edu
cbowen@clemson.edu
beshah@clemson.edu
BioengineeringAgneta Simionescu
(864) 656-5023
agneta@clemson.edu
Biomedical Data Science and InformaticsAdam Rollins
Ronald W. Gimbel
Brian Dean
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-5866
(865) 656-1622
rollin7@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Biomedical Engineering Agneta Simionescu
(864) 656-5023
agneta@clemson.edu
Biosystems EngineeringBarbara Smith
Terry Walker
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-0351
barbar2@clemson.edu
WALKER4@clemson.edu
Capital Project Management (cert)Steve Sanders
(864) 656-3661
steves@clemson.edu
Chemical EngineeringDiana Stamey
Mark Roberts
(864) 656-1182
(864) 656-6307
short@clemson.edu
mrober9@clemson.edu
Civil EngineeringKristi Baker
Abdul Khan
(864) 656-3001
(864) 656-3327
kristi@clemson.edu
abdkhan@clemson.edu
Computer EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Computer ScienceAdam Rollins
Mark Smotherman (MS)
Brian Dean
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-5878
(864) 656-5866
rollin7@clemson.edu
mark@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
Digital Production ArtsVictor Zordan
Adam Rollins
Victor Zordan
(864) 656-4144
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-4144
vbz@clemson.edu
rollin7@clemson.edu
vbz@clemson.edu
Electrical EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science EducationLisa Benson
Mandolin Bright
Karen High
(864) 656-0417
(864) 656-2031
(864) 656-4240
lbenson@clemson.edu
abrigh2@clemson.edu
khigh@clemson.edu
Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)Joy Rodatz
Barbara Smith
Bradley Meyer
Mark Smotherman (MS)
Larry Hodges
Brian Dean
(864) 656-3055
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-5320
(864) 656-5878
(864) 656-7552
(864) 656-5866
jrodatz@clemson.edu
barbar2@clemson.edu
mbradle@clemson.edu
mark@clemson.edu
lfh@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science Barbara Smith
(864) 656-3278
barbar2@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Environmental Health Physics Barbara Smith
Timothy De Vol
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-1014
barbar2@clemson.edu
devol@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and ScienceBarbara Smith
Mark Schlautman
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-4059
barbar2@clemson.edu
mschlau@clemson.edu
Human Centered Computing Adam Rollins
Larry Hodges
Eileen Kraemer
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-7552
 
rollin7@clemson.edu
lfh@clemson.edu
etkraem@clemson.edu
Hydrogeology Barbara Smith
Larry Murdoch
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-2597
barbar2@clemson.edu
lmurdoc@clemson.edu
Industrial EngineeringMonique Williams
Scott Mason
(864) 656-4785
(864) 656-5645
moniquw@clemson.edu
mason@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering (MEngr | Online) Monique Williams
William Ferrell
(864) 656-4785
(864) 656-2724
moniquw@clemson.edu
fwillia@clemson.edu
Materials Science and EngineeringLaura Kinard
Igor Luzinov
(864) 656-1512
(864) 656-5958
lkinard@clemson.edu
luzinov@clemson.edu
Mechanical EngineeringTrish Nigro
Joshua Summers
(864) 656-0999
(864) 656-3295
pnigro@clemson.edu
jsummer@clemson.edu
Photonic Science and TechnologyLin Zhu
Lin Zhu
(864) 656-4381
(864) 656-4381
zhu3@clemson.edu
zhu3@clemson.edu

College of Science

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Hong Luo
Beth Schonert
Hong Luo
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-6237
(864) 656-1746
hluo@clemson.edu
bschone@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
Biological SciencesJay Lyn Martin
William Baldwin
(864) 656-3587
 
jaylyn@clemson.edu
baldwin@clemson.edu
Biological Sciences (MS Nonthesis|Online) Terri Jarrett
Robert Ballard
(864) 656-2153
(864) 656-3579
tjarret@clemson.edu
ballard@clemson.edu
ChemistryHeather Shelton
Carlos Garcia
George Chumanov
(864) 656-3095
(864) 656-1356
(864) 656-2339
sheathe@clemson.edu
cdgarci@clemson.edu
gchumak@clemson.edu
Data Science and Analytics Julie McKenzie
Taufiquar Khan
(864) 656-5201
(864) 656-5231
jdmcken@clemson.edu
mthgrad@clemson.edu
Environmental ToxicologyJay Lyn Martin
Peter van den Hurk
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-3594
jaylyn@clemson.edu
pvdhurk@clemson.edu
Genetics Hong Luo
Beth Schonert
Hong Luo
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-6237
(864) 656-1746
hluo@clemson.edu
bschone@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
Mathematical SciencesApril Haynes
Julie McKenzie
Taufiquar Khan
(864) 656-5224
(864) 656-5201
(864) 656-3257
ahayne@clemson.edu
jdmcken@clemson.edu
khan@clemson.edu
MicrobiologyJay Lyn Martin
Barbara Campbell
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-0559
jaylyn@clemson.edu
bcampb7@clemson.edu
PhysicsAmanda Ellenburg
Murray Daw
(864) 656-0343
(864) 656-6702
aellenb@clemson.edu
DAW@clemson.edu
Science (Non-Degree Graduate)Julia Frugoli
 
jfrugol@clemson.edu

College of Education

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Administration and SupervisionAlison Search
Frederick Buskey
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-4777
alisonp@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Athletic LeadershipAlison Search
Michael Godfrey
(864) 250-8880
(864) 884-4406
alisonp@clemson.edu
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Clinical Mental Health)Julie Jones
Corrine Sackett
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1228
jgambre@clemson.edu
csacket@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (School Counseling)Julie Jones
Amy Milsom
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-0927
jgambre@clemson.edu
amilsom@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Student Affairs) Alison Search
Michelle Boettcher
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-1446
alisonp@clemson.edu
mboettc@clemson.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Julie Jones
Carlos "Nick" Gomez
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-5118
jgambre@clemson.edu
carlos@clemson.edu
Education (Non-Degree Graduate)Julie Jones
Alison Search
(864) 656-5096
(864) 250-8880
jgambre@clemson.edu
alisonp@clemson.edu
Education Systems Improvement Science Alison Search
Reginald Wilkerson
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-3873
alisonp@clemson.edu
rdwilke@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (Higher Ed) Alison Search
Natasha Croom
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-5111
alisonp@clemson.edu
nncroom@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (P-12) Alison Search
Natasha Croom
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-5111
alisonp@clemson.edu
nncroom@clemson.edu
Human Resource Development | Online Alison Search
Cynthia Sims
(864) 250-8880
(614) 599-1053
alisonp@clemson.edu
cmsims@clemson.edu
Learning Sciences Julie Jones
Faiza Jamil
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-5126
jgambre@clemson.edu
fjamil@clemson.edu
Literacy Alison Search
Rebecca Kaminski
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
KREBECC@clemson.edu
Literacy, Language, and Culture Julie Jones
Jonda McNair
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1577
jgambre@clemson.edu
jmcnair@clemson.edu
Special Education (MAT) Alison Search
Catherine Griffith
(864) 250-8880
(864) 704-9937
alisonp@clemson.edu
cgriffi@clemson.edu
Special Education (PhD) Julie Jones
Joseph Ryan
(864) 656-5096
(864) 656-1531
jgambre@clemson.edu
jbryan@clemson.edu
Teacher Residency Michelle Cook
(864) 656-2037
mcook@clemson.edu
Teaching and Learning Julie Jones
Daphne Wiles
(864) 656-5096
 
jgambre@clemson.edu
DAPHNEW@clemson.edu

Interdisciplinary Programs

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Policy StudiesAngie Guido
(864) 656-5401
nangela@clemson.edu
Transportation Safety Administration Kim Alexander
(864) 656-4172
kalxndr@clemson.edu