Skip to main content

Program Contacts

   Coordinators are highlighted in bold.

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Architecture (MArch)Gabby Lollis
David Allison
Daniel Harding
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-3897
(864) 656-3898
glollis@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
hardin4@clemson.edu
Architecture (MS) Gabby Lollis
David Allison
Daniel Harding
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-3897
(864) 656-3898
glollis@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
hardin4@clemson.edu
City and Regional Planning Jacqueline Galbreath
John Gaber
(864) 656-1527
(864) 656-1208
jgalbre@clemson.edu
jgaber@clemson.edu
Construction Science and ManagementGretchen Waugaman
Shima Clarke
(864) 656-3878
(864) 656-4498
gretchw@clemson.edu
shimac@clemson.edu
Digital History Sheri Marcus
Douglas Seefeldt
(864) 656-7358
(864) 656-1527
ssheri@clemson.edu
wseefel@clemson.edu
English Keri Crist-Wagner
Gabriel Hankins
(864) 656-3152
(864) 656-3151
kcristw@clemson.edu
ghankin@clemson.edu
Historic Preservation Amanda Tucker
Jon Marcoux
(843) 937-9596
(843) 937-9567
astucke@clemson.edu
jbmarco@clemson.edu
History Michael Meng
 
mmeng@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Michelle Marchesse
Paul Russell
(864) 656-3926
(864) 656-0429
marches@clemson.edu
russel5@clemson.edu
Planning, Design and the Built Environment Michael Carlos Barrios Kleiss
(864) 656-4465
crbh@clemson.edu
Real Estate Development Amy Matthews
Dustin Read
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-5270
matthe3@clemson.edu
dcread@clemson.edu
Resilient Urban Design B.D. Wortham Galvin
(843) 723-1747
bdworth@clemson.edu
Rhetorics, Communication, and Information Design Mary Alice Cromer
David Blakesley
(864) 656-3081
(864) 656-3151
mcromer@clemson.edu
dblakes@clemson.edu
Visual Arts Lori Gugan
Kathleen Thum
(864) 656-3881
(864) 656-0453
lgugan@clemson.edu
kthum@clemson.edu
Writing, Rhetoric, and Media Gabriel Hankins
(864) 656-3151
ghankin@clemson.edu

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Education Vonda Marcengill
Michael Vassalos
(864) 656-3250
(864) 656-2439
vondaj@clemson.edu
mvassal@clemson.edu
Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)Vickie Byko
Sheryl Alberti
Tammy Morton
Vonda Marcengill
JC Chong
Gustavo Lascano
(864) 656-4045
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-3250
(864) 662-3526
(864) 656-1745
vbyko@clemson.edu
sherylb@clemson.edu
tmrtn@clemson.edu
vondaj@clemson.edu
juanghc@clemson.edu
glascan@clemson.edu
Animal and Veterinary ScienceStacey Miller
Charles Rosenkrans
(864) 656-3428
(864) 656-3138
smille3@clemson.edu
cfrosen@clemson.edu
Applied Economics & StatisticsVonda Marcengill
Michael Vassalos
(864) 656-3250
(864) 656-2439
vondaj@clemson.edu
mvassal@clemson.edu
EntomologyTracy Reynolds
Michael Caterino
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-3105
tracyr@clemson.edu
mcateri@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition and Packaging Science Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition, and Culinary Sciences Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Forest ResourcesAlexis Jennings
Pat Jodice
(864) 656-1645
(864) 656-6190
award7@clemson.edu
pjodice@clemson.edu
Packaging Science Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
KCLLNS@clemson.edu
PDAWSON@clemson.edu
Plant and Environmental SciencesTracy Reynolds
Guido Schnabel
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-6705
tracyr@clemson.edu
schnabe@clemson.edu
Wildlife and Fisheries BiologyAlexis Jennings
Althea Hagan
Pat Jodice
(864) 656-1645
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-6190
award7@clemson.edu
shotali@clemson.edu
pjodice@clemson.edu

College of Business

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Accounting Suzanne Pearse
(864) 656-0131
spearse@clemson.edu
Business (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Business Administration Kristin Allen
Paige Kegley
(864) 656-8173
(864) 365-0604
klallen@clemson.edu
pkegley@clemson.edu
Business Administration (PHD) Kristin Scott
(864) 656-3759
kscott@clemson.edu
Business Administration Entrepreneurship Kristin Allen
Paige Kegley
(864) 656-8173
(864) 365-0604
klallen@clemson.edu
pkegley@clemson.edu
Economic Analytics (STEM Designated) Scott Templeton
(864) 656-6680
stemple@clemson.edu
EconomicsKimberly Albertson (MA program)
Curtis Simon (PhD program)
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-3966
kr2@clemson.edu
cjsmn@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Hanna Gibson
Charles Weiss
(864) 656-3447
(864) 656-0108
hgibson@clemson.edu
ctweiss@clemson.edu
Management (MS) Wayne Stewart
(864) 656-3776
waynes@clemson.edu

College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Applied Health Research and EvaluationRonald W. Gimbel
Rebecca Coffey
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-5502
(865) 656-1622
rgimbel@clemson.edu
coffey2@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Applied Health Research and Evaluation (MS) Rebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
(865) 656-1622
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Applied Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Clinical and Translational ResearchRebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
Communication Erin Ash
(864) 656-1567
ash3@clemson.edu
Emergency ManagementBianca Schuster
Robin Kyle
(864) 656-7135
(864) 656-7831
bianca@clemson.edu
robink@clemson.edu
Healthcare Genetics Ellen Chiles
(864) 720-2052
achiles@clemson.edu
Homeland Defense and SecurityBianca Schuster
Robin Kyle
(864) 656-7135
(864) 656-7831
bianca@clemson.edu
robink@clemson.edu
Human Factors Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Nursing Ellen Chiles
Nicole Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 720-2083
achiles@clemson.edu
njd@clemson.edu
Nursing Practice Ellen Chiles
Nicole Davis
(864) 720-2052
(864) 720-2083
achiles@clemson.edu
njd@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - MS (nonthesis-online) Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-3237
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD Sabrina McCall
Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-3237
sabrina@clemson.edu
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhD (Online) Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-3237
jhallo@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt-MS (thesis) Sabrina McCall
Jeff Hallo
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-3237
sabrina@clemson.edu
jhallo@clemson.edu
Policy Studies Bianca Schuster
Jenny Presgraves
Lori Dickes
(864) 656-7135
(864) 656-3233
(864) 656-7831
bianca@clemson.edu
betsyp@clemson.edu
lorid@clemson.edu
Public Administration | OnlineBianca Schuster
Robin Kyle
Lori Dickes
(864) 656-7135
(864) 656-7831
(864) 656-7831
bianca@clemson.edu
robink@clemson.edu
lorid@clemson.edu
Social Science Donna Jervis
Bryan Miller
(864) 656-3239
(864) 656-3238
djervis@clemson.edu
blm2@clemson.edu
Youth Development Leadership | OnlineBarry Garst
(864) 656-3400
bgarst@clemson.edu

College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Applied Computing Adam Rollins
Carrie Russell
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-3444
rollin7@clemson.edu
crusse4@clemson.edu
Automotive EngineeringJeremiah Farmer
General Information
Benjamin Lawler
 
 
(864) 656-7224
mjfarme@clemson.edu
automotive@clemson.edu
bjlawle@clemson.edu
BioengineeringAgneta Simionescu
(864) 656-5023
agneta@clemson.edu
Biomedical Data Science and InformaticsAdam Rollins
Ronald W. Gimbel
Brian Dean
Sarah Griffin
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-1969
(864) 656-5866
(865) 656-1622
rollin7@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
sgriffi@clemson.edu
Biomedical Engineering Agneta Simionescu
(864) 656-5023
agneta@clemson.edu
Biosystems EngineeringBarbara Smith
Terry Walker
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-0351
barbar2@clemson.edu
WALKER4@clemson.edu
Chemical EngineeringAdair Andreasson
Eric Davis
 
(864) 656-2715
afloyd@clemson.edu
ericd@clemson.edu
Civil EngineeringKristi Baker
Pamela Murray-Tuite
(864) 656-3001
(864) 656-3802
kristi@clemson.edu
pmmurra@clemson.edu
Computer EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Computer ScienceAdam Rollins
Carrie Russell
Jacob Sorber (PhD)
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-3444
 
rollin7@clemson.edu
crusse4@clemson.edu
jsorber@clemson.edu
Digital Production ArtsAdam Rollins
Eric Patterson
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-3444
rollin7@clemson.edu
ekp@clemson.edu
Electrical EngineeringJennifer Gooch
Harlan Russell
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-7214
jdgooch@clemson.edu
harlanr@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science EducationBarbara Smith
Karen High (Cert program)
Marisa Orr (PhD program)
(864) 656-3278
 
 
barbar2@clemson.edu
khigh@clemson.edu
marisak@clemson.edu
Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)Joy Rodatz
Bradley Meyer
Mark Smotherman (MS)
Larry Hodges
Brian Dean
(864) 656-3055
(864) 656-5320
(864) 656-5878
(864) 656-7552
(864) 656-5866
jrodatz@clemson.edu
mbradle@clemson.edu
mark@clemson.edu
lfh@clemson.edu
bcdean@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science Barbara Smith
Mark Schlautman
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-4059
barbar2@clemson.edu
mschlau@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Environmental Health Physics Barbara Smith
Timothy De Vol
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-1014
barbar2@clemson.edu
devol@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and ScienceBarbara Smith
Mark Schlautman
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-4059
barbar2@clemson.edu
mschlau@clemson.edu
Human Centered Computing Adam Rollins
Kelly Caine
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-3444
rollin7@clemson.edu
caine@clemson.edu
Hydrogeology Barbara Smith
Larry Murdoch
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-2597
barbar2@clemson.edu
lmurdoc@clemson.edu
Industrial EngineeringMeg Robbins
Tom Sharkey
(864) 656-4785
(864) 656-7891
marobbi@clemson.edu
tcshark@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering (MEngr | Online) William Ferrell
(864) 656-2724
fwillia@clemson.edu
Materials Science and EngineeringLaura Kinard
Olga Kuksenok
(864) 656-1512
(864) 656-3176
lkinard@clemson.edu
okuksen@clemson.edu
Mechanical EngineeringIrina Kharitonova
Huijuan Zhao
(864) 656-0999
(864) 656-7190
ikharit@clemson.edu
hzhao2@clemson.edu
Medical Device Reprocessing Trish Nigro
Melinda Harman
(864) 656-0999
(864) 656-4140
pnigro@clemson.edu
harman2@clemson.edu
Photonic Science and TechnologyJudson Ryckman
Judson Ryckman
(864) 656-5907
(864) 656-5907
jryckma@clemson.edu
jryckma@clemson.edu

College of Science

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Biochemistry and Molecular BiologyCheryl Ingram-Smith
(864) 656-2376
cheryli@clemson.edu
Biological SciencesKelsey Loftus
General Inquiries
William Baldwin
(864) 656-3587
 
 
klloftu@clemson.edu
biolgrad@clemson.edu
baldwin@clemson.edu
Biological Sciences (MS Nonthesis|Online) Terri Jarrett
Robert Ballard
(864) 656-2153
(864) 656-3579
tjarret@clemson.edu
ballard@clemson.edu
ChemistryHeather Shelton
Julia Brumaghim (current students)
Leah Casabianca (prospective students)
(864) 656-3095
(864) 656-0481
 
sheathe@clemson.edu
brumagh@clemson.edu
lcasabi @clemson.edu
Data Science and Analytics Russell Purvis
Ellen Breazel
(864) 656-3770
 
rlpurvi@clemson.edu
msdsa@clemson.edu
Environmental ToxicologyKelsey Loftus
General Inquiries
Peter van den Hurk
(864) 656-3587
 
(864) 656-3594
klloftu@clemson.edu
entoxgrad@clemson.edu
pvdhurk@clemson.edu
GeneticsCheryl Ingram-Smith
Alison Starr-Moss
(864) 656-2376
(864) 656-6877
cheryli@clemson.edu
astarr@clemson.edu
Mathematical SciencesApril Haynes
Chris McMahan
(864) 656-5224
(864) 656-4566
ahayne@clemson.edu
mcmaha2@clemson.edu
Medical BiophysicsAmanda Ellenburg
Emil Alexov
(864) 656-0343
(864) 656-3416
aellenb@clemson.edu
ealexov@clemson.edu
MicrobiologyKelsey Loftus
General Inquiries
Barbara Campbell
(864) 656-3587
 
(864) 656-0559
klloftu@clemson.edu
micrograd@clemson.edu
bcampb7@clemson.edu
PhysicsAmanda Ellenburg
Jens Oberheide
(864) 656-0343
(864) 656-5163
aellenb@clemson.edu
joberhe@clemson.edu
Science (Non-Degree Graduate)Steve Creager
(864) 656-3042
screage@clemson.edu

College of Education

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Athletic LeadershipStephanie Henry
Michael Godfrey
(864) 656-0416
(864) 884-4406
shenry3@clemson.edu
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Clinical Mental Health)Alison Search
Liz Boyd
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
beboyd@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (School Counseling)Alison Search
Liz Boyd
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
beboyd@clemson.edu
Education (Non-Degree Graduate)Julie Jones
Alison Search
(864) 656-5096
(864) 250-8880
jgambre@clemson.edu
alisonp@clemson.edu
Education Systems Improvement Science Stephanie Henry
Noelle Paufler
(864) 656-0416
(864) 656-3484
shenry3@clemson.edu
npaufle@clemson.edu
Educational LeadershipStephanie Henry
Hans Klar
(864) 656-0416
(864) 656-5091
shenry3@clemson.edu
hklar@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (Higher Ed or P-12)Stephanie Henry
Daniella Hall Sutherland
(864) 656-0416
(864) 656-3872
shenry3@clemson.edu
dhall5@clemson.edu
Human Resource Development Stephanie Henry
Angie Carter
(864) 656-0416
 
shenry3@clemson.edu
Adc5@clemson.edu
Learning Sciences Alison Search
Luke Rapa
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
lrapa@clemson.edu
Literacy Alison Search
Rebecca Kaminski
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
KREBECC@clemson.edu
Literacy, Language, and Culture Alison Search
Phillip Wilder
(864) 250-8880
 
alisonp@clemson.edu
pwilder@clemson.edu
Middle-Level Education Julie Jones
Anna Morrison
(864) 656-5096
 
jgambre@clemson.edu
ahmorri@clemson.edu
Secondary Education
  • MAT
Julie Jones
Anna Morrison
(864) 656-5096
 
jgambre@clemson.edu
ahmorri@clemson.edu
Special EducationAlison Search
Catherine Griffith (MEd)
Joseph Ryan (PhD)
(864) 250-8880
(864) 704-9937
(864) 656-1531
alisonp@clemson.edu
cgriffi@clemson.edu
jbryan@clemson.edu
Student Affairs Stephanie Henry
Rachel Wagner
(864) 656-0416
(864) 656-5111
shenry3@clemson.edu
rwagne3@clemson.edu
Teacher Residency Laura Eicher
(864) 656-3077
leicher@clemson.edu
Teaching and LearningJulie Jones
(864) 656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu

Interdisciplinary Programs

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Policy StudiesBianca Schuster
(864) 656-7135
bianca@clemson.edu
Resilient Systems Chris Kitchens
(864) 656-2131
ckitche@clemson.edu
Transportation Safety Administration Kim Alexander
(864) 656-4172
kalxndr@clemson.edu