Skip to content
Charleston Bridge
Charleston Innovation Campus

People

Leadership and Operations Team

Russcher Profile

Sez Atamturktur Russcher

Associate Vice President for the Charleston Innovation Campus
Phone: (843) 730-5067
sez@clemson.edu

Enslin profile

Johan Enslin, Ph.D., PrEng

Duke Energy Endowed Chair in Smartgrid Technology
Phone: (843) 730-5117
jenslin@clemson.edu

Bibo profile

Amin Bibo

Director of Test Operations, Dominion Energy Innovation Center
abibo@clemson.edu

Crette profile

Stéphanie Cretté, Ph.D.

Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
Phone: (843) 730-5093
scrette@clemson.edu

Warner profile

Steve Warner

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (843) 730-5124
scwarne@clemson.edu

Powell profile

EdiVania (AJ) Powell, M.Ed.

Campus & Event Manager
Phone: (843) 730-5060
arena@clemson.edu

Seay profile

Rob Seay

Student Services Manager
Phone: (843) 730-5113
raseay@clemson.edu

Tuten profile

Jim Tuten

Capital Projects and Facilities
Phone: (843) 730-5071
jtuten@clemson.edu

Porter profile

Kurt Rayburg

Low Country Safety Manager Research Safety & Compliance
Phone: (843) 730-5073
kdraybu@clemson.edu

Laney profile

Lynn Laney

Accountant
Phone: (843) 730-5099
lhlaney@clemson.edu

Mander profile

Tatsiana Mander

Accounting/Fiscal Analyst
Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Phone: (843) 730-5093
tmander@clemson.edu

Sieling profile

Taylor Sieling

IT Consultant
tsielin@clemson.edu

Faculty and Support Staff