Download Adobe Reader

A-Z Staff List

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Sarah Adams Assistant Director- Plant Industry, Fertilizer Regulatory and Seed Certification adams9@clemson.edu 864-646-2147
Lauren Bramlett Program Coordinator lbramle@clemson.edu 864-646-2148
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Jennifer Cooley Administrative Specialist cooley4@clemson.edu 864-646-2143
Andy Duncan Investigated IV andyd@clemson.edu 843-902-2690
Charles McRae Investigator IV cmcrae@clemson.edu 843-319-6856
Ezra Munn Investigator IV ezram@clemson.edu 803-260-1462
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››