Skip to content

Academic Advising

Academic Advising Center

279 Chandler L. Burns Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-6172

Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-4:30 p.m.

Contact Us

We look forward to talking with you! If you are a current Pre-Business student, please contact your Advisor. If you are a prospective student, please contact our College Recruiter. If you are in your declared major, please contact your Departmental Advisor. For other questions or inquiries, you may contact the mainline of the Academic Advising Center.

Wilbur O. and Ann Powers College of Business Academic Advising Center
279 Chandler L. Burns Hall
Phone: 864-656-6172
Open Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-4:30 p.m.

Col. Sandy Edge, Director
Senior Lecturer
Email: sedge@clemson.edu

Col. Ed De Iulio, Assistant Director
Senior Lecturer
Email: edeiuli@clemson.edu

Jake Anderson, Recruiter
Email: manders@clemson.edu

Emily Danuser, Academic Advisor / Bridge Program Liaison
Email: edanuse@clemson.edu

Faith Diemer, Assistant CUBS Coordinator / Academic Advisor
Email: fbridge@clemson.edu

Kristy Lockhart, Academic Advisor
Email: kristyl@clemson.edu

David O’Nan, Academic Advisor
Email: donan@clemson.edu

Bill Tumblin, Senior Lecturer
Email: wet2@clemson.edu

Jill Williams, Academic Advisor
Email: jnricha@clemson.edu

Melonee Wolfe, Academic Advisor / Recruiter
Email: meloney@clemson.edu

Accounting - Mike Mendonca
Email: mendonc@clemson.edu

Economics - Rob Fleck
Email: rfleck@clemson.edu

Financial Management - Erin Siders
Email: esiders@clemson.edu

Graphic Communications - Hanna Gibson
Email: hgibson@clemson.edu

Management - Si Bischof
Email: sbischo@clemson.edu
Management - Liz Laxton
Email: pope4@clemson.edu

Marketing - Rob Massey
Email: massey@clemson.edu

Academic Advising Center

279 Chandler L. Burns Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-6172

Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-4:30 p.m.

Wilbur O. and Ann Powers College of Business
Wilbur O. and Ann Powers College of Business | 343 Chandler L. Burns Hall, Clemson, S.C., 29634