Download Adobe Reader

Researchers, Scientists & Technicians

SCE&G Energy Innovation Center

Bibo

Amin Bibo
Research Scientist
Simulation Lab Manager
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
abibo@clemson.edu

Boessneck

Eric Boessneck
Senior Test Engineer
7.5 MW Area Manager
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
eboessn@clemson.edu

Bulgakov

Konstantin Bulgakov
Director of Testing & Operations
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

kbulgak@clemson.edu


Canady

Shawn Canady
Test Engineer
15 MW Area Manager
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

dcanady@clemson.edu

Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr.
Associate Vice President, Lowcountry Operations
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
collins@clemson.edu

Dechert

Daniel Dechert
Equipment Specialist
dddeche@clemson.edu


Enslin

Johan Enslin
Executive Director, Charleston Energy Program
Duke Energy Smartgrid Technology Endowed Chair
jenslin@clemson.edu

Fox

J. Curtiss Fox
Director of Research Facilities
fox8@clemson.edu

Gislasonk

Benjamin Gislason
Research Engineer
Duke Energy eGRID

bgislas@clemson.edu


Harirchi
Farnaz Harirchi
Postdoctoral Fellow
fharirch@clemson.edu

Connor Hudson

Connor Hudson
Research Engineer
Duke Energy eGRID
chudso2@clemson.edu

LaFlair

Nancy LaFlair
Engineering Technician
Duke Energy eGRID

nlaflai@clemson.edu


Leech

Will Leech
Equipment Specialist
wleech@clemson.edu

Leonard

Jesse Leonard
Senior Research Engineer
Research Assistant Professor
Duke Energy eGRID
jpleona@clemson.edu

McGaughy

Mitch McGaughy
Test Engineer
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

mmcgaug@clemson.edu


McKinney

Mark McKinney
Visiting Research Scientist
Duke Energy eGRID

mckinn8@clemson.edu

Millare

Dean Millare
Graduate Research Assistant
Duke Energy eGRID

deanrem@clemson.edu

Panyam

Shyam Panyam
Research Associate, Simulation Lab
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
mpanyam@clemson.edu


Salem

Tom Salem
Test Facilities Area Manager
tsalem@clemson.edu

St. Marie

Gene St. Marie
Equipment Specialist
estmari@clemson.edu

Tuten

Jim Tuten
Capital Projects & Facilities
jtuten@clemson.edu


Wicevic

Russell Wicevic
Test Engineer
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

rwicevi@clemson.edu 




Warren Lasch Conservation Center

Achtyl

Claire Achtyl
Historic Preservation Specialist (Built Environment)
cachtyl@clemson.edu

Blankemeyer

Brad Blankemeyer
Database Coordinator
blankem@clemson.edu

Crette

Stéphanie Cretté
Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scrette@clemson.edu

Funke

Anna Funke
Conservator
alfunke@clemson.edu

Mander

Tatsiana Mander
Accounting / Fiscal Analyst
tmander@clemson.edu

McKenzie

Christopher McKenzie
Assistant Conservator
cmcken2@clemson.edu


Ogle

Paul Ogle
Conservation Support Volunteer
pogle@clemson.edu

Puoti

Flavia Puoti
Conservator
fpuoti@clemson.edu

Rivera-Diaz

Johanna Rivera-Diaz
Conservator / Collections Manager
Radiation Safety Officer

Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
jrd123@clemson.edu


Scafuri

Michael Scafuri
Archaeologist / 3D Metrologist
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scafuri@clemson.edu

Schwalbe

Emily Schwalbe
Archaeologist
schwalb@clemson.edu

Schwebler

Justin Schwebler
Historic Preservation Specialist (Built Environment)
jschweb@clemson.edu


Weise

Stephen Weise
WLCC Volunteer
sweise@clemson.edu