Download Adobe Reader

Researchers & Scientists

SCE&G Energy Innovation Center

Bibo

Amin Bibo
Research Scientist, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
abibo@clemson.edu

Boessneck

Eric Boessneck
Research Engineer, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
eboessn@clemson.edu

Bulgakov

Konstantin Bulgakov
Test & Development Engineer, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
kbulgak@clemson.edu


Canady

Shawn Canady
Research Engineer, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
dcanady@clemson.edu

Collins

E R (Randy) Collins, Jr.
Associate Vice President, Lowcountry Operations
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
collins@clemson.edu

Dechert

Daniel Dechert
Equipment Specialist
dddeche@clemson.edu


Enslin

Johan Enslin
Executive Director, Charleston Energy Program
Duke Energy Smartgrid Technology Endowed Chair
jenslin@clemson.edu

Fox

J. Curtiss Fox
Director of Research Facilities
jfox@clemson.edu

Gislasonk

Benjamin Gislason
Research Engineer, Duke Energy eGRID
bgislas@clemson.edu


Hadidi

Ramtin Hadidi
Research Scientist, Duke Energy eGRID
rhadidi@clemson.edu

Harirchi

Farnaz Harirchi
Postdoctoral Fellow
fharirch@clemson.edu

LaFlair

Nancy LaFlair
Engineering Technician, Duke Energy eGRID
nlaflai@clemson.edu


Leech

Will Leech
Equipment Specialist
wleech@clemson.edu

Leonard

Jesse Leonard
Research Scientist, Duke Energy eGRID
jpleona@clemson.edu

McGaughy

Mitch McGaughy
Research Engineer, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
mmcgaug@clemson.edu


McKinney

Mark McKinney
Visiting Research Scientist, Duke Energy eGRID
mckinn8@clemson.edu

Millare

Dean Millare
Graduate Research Assistant, Duke Energy eGRID
deanrem@clemson.edu

Panyam

Shyam Panyam
Postdoctoral Fellow
mpanyam@clemson.edu


Salem

Tom Salem
Research Scientist, Duke Energy eGRID
tsalem@clemson.edu

St. Marie

Gene St. Marie
Equipment Specialist
estmari@clemson.edu

Tuten

Jim Tuten
Capital Projects & Facilities
jtuten@clemson.edu


Wicevic

Russell Wicevic
Research Engineer, Wind Turbine Drivetrain
rwicevi@clemson.edu 

Summer 2018 Interns

Boshoff

Septimus Boshoff
Intern
sboshof@clemson.edu

Collins

Matthew Collins
Intern
mbc3@clemson.edu

Demas

Ted Demas
Intern
tdemas@g.clemson.edu


Egan

Nicholas Egan
Intern
ntegan@clemson.edu

Floyd

Coleman Floyd
Engineer Assistant
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
cdfloyd@clemson.edu

Hopkins

Andrew Hopkins
Intern
ajhopki@clemson.edu


Hudson

Connor Hudson
eGrid Research Engineer
chudso2@clemson.edu

Meadors

John Meadors
Intern
jmeador@clemson.edu

Roulier

Joseph Roulier
Intern
jroulie@clemson.edu


Warren Lasch Conservation Center

Achtyl

Claire Achtyl
Historic Preservation Specialist (Built Environment)
cachtyl@clemson.edu

Blankemeyer

Brad Blankemeyer
Database Coordinator
blankem@clemson.edu

Crette

Stéphanie Cretté
Director, Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Research Professor, Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scrette@clemson.edu

Funke

Anna Funke
Conservator
alfunke@clemson.edu

Mander

Tatsiana Mander
WLCC Volunteer
tmander@clemson.edu

McKenzie

Christopher McKenzie
Assistant Conservator
cmcken2@clemson.edu


Ogle

Paul Ogle
Conservation Support Volunteer
pogle@clemson.edu

Puoti

Flavia Puoti
Conservator
fpuoti@clemson.edu

Rivera-Diaz

Johanna Rivera-Diaz
Conservator / Collections Manager / Radiation Safety Officer
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
jrd123@clemson.edu


Scafuri

Michael Scafuri
Archaeologist / 3D Metrologist
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scafuri@clemson.edu

Schwalbe

Emily Schwalbe
Archaeologist
schwalb@clemson.edu

Schwebler

Justin Schwebler
Historic Preservation Specialist (Built Environment)
jschweb@clemson.edu


Weise

Stephen Weise
WLCC Volunteer
sweise@clemson.edu