Main Content

Contact Us

Inclusion and Equity

223 Brackett Hall
Box 345016
Clemson, SC 29634-5016

Phone: 864-656-4238
FAX: 864-656-4235


Staff


  • Lee Gill, J.D.

    Lee A. Gill, J.D.

    Chief Inclusion and Equity Officer
    Special Assistant to the President for Inclusion and Equity
    lagill@clemson.edu

  • Leslie Doss

    Leslie Doss

    Manager of Operations
    ldoss@clemson.edu

  • Lamont Flowers

    Lamont A. Flowers, Ph.D.

    Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership
    Executive Director, Charles H. Houston Center
    lflower@clemson.edu

  • Corrine Grant

    L. Corrine Grant

    Director of Alumni Relations and Development
    liza@clemson.edu

  • Julio Hernandez

    Julio C. Hernandez

    Chief of Staff & Hispanic Outreach
    julioh@clemson.edu

  • Moryah Jackson

    Moryah Jackson

    Director of Diversity Education
    moryahj@clemson.edu

  • Jerry Knighton

    Jerry Knighton

    Director of AA/EEO and Supplier Diversity
    knightl@clemson.edu

  • Amber Lange

    Amber Lange

    Executive Director of the Office of College Preparation and Outreach
    lange@clemson.edu

  • Altheia Richardson

    Altheia Richardson

    Assistant VP for Strategic Diversity Leadership
    lalthei@clemson.edu

  • Alesia Smith

    Alesia Smith

    Executive Director of Equity Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
    alesias@clemson.edu

  • Kendra Stewart-Tillman

    Kendra D. Stewart-Tillman, Ph.D.

    Assistant VP for Diversity Education and Executive Director for the Harvey & Lucinda Gantt Multicultural Center
    stewar5@clemson.edu

  • Curtis White

    Dr. Curtis D. White, Sr. Ph.D.

    Faculty Development and & Diversity Coordinator
    cdwhite@clemson.edu