Commissions Planning Teams

Phase III of the strategic planning process will involve the University Commissions:

Accessibility - Priscilla Harrison & Dan Lewis
Black Experience - Dr. Angie Carter
Latino Affairs - Derek Wilmott, Eduardo Nieves & Kathleen Grant
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer - Josh Morgan
Women - TBD
Veterans - McKenzie McNamara & Alisha Johnson

Expectations of Colleges/Divisions/Commissions

Planning Team from the LGBTQ Commission

LGBTQ Commission planning team members pose for a photo

(L-R):Sean Sather-Wagstaff, Ciera Durden, Dave Neyens, Josh Morgan, Kim Carter, Stephen Lewis.