Veterinary Diagnostic Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Alana Cann Laboratory Technologist III acann@clemson.edu 803-726-7836
Diane Davis Microbiologist II dparrot@clemson.edu 803-726-7834
Julie Helm Poultry Veterinarian jhelm@clemson.edu 803-726-7802
Gilbert Johnson Quality Manager gjohns2@clemson.edu 803 726-7829
Radhika Kakani Director, Microbiology Section Head rkakani@clemson.edu 803-726-7835
Michelle Newman Receiving Triage Leader mnewma2@clemson.edu 803-726-7831
Jennifer Newman Microbiologist II newman9@clemson.edu 803-726-7838
Frances Pearsall Laboratory Technologist lll fpearsa@clemson.edu 803-726-7833
Guillermo Rimoldi Veterinary Anatomic Pathologist grimold@clemson.edu 803-726-7828
Douglas Smith Diagnostician dsmith8@clemson.edu 803-726-7830
Willa Stephens Administrative Assistant wstphns@clemson.edu 803-726-7826
Shekia Thompson Laboratory Technologist I shekiat@clemson.edu 803-726-7843
Jill Washabau Laboratory Technologist III jwashab@clemson.edu 803-726-7837
Jo Williams Microbiologist II jo4@clemson.edu 803-726-7806

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››