Contact Us

502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Phone: 864-656-9320
Fax: 864-656-2586
online@clemson.edu


Clemson Online Leadership Team

Clemson Online Director
Name Title E-Mail
Matt Briggs Director jmbrigg@clemson.edu
Allan DeToma Associate Director of Marketing & Analytics ddetoma@clemson.edu
Lori Kinley Associate Director of Online Development lmkinle@clemson.edu
Anne Marie Rogers Associate Director Learning Technology anner@clemson.edu

Clemson Online Staff

Clemson Online Staff
Name Title E-Mail
Philip Arnold Learning Technology Administrator pja@clemson.edu
Justin Baggott Digital Learning Strategist jbaggot@clemson.edu
David Bassett Learning Technology Associate II dbasset@clemson.edu
April Bowen Online Experience Coordinator bowen2@clemson.edu
Dallas Lenderman Video Production Manager dlender@clemson.edu
Bailey Naylor Contract Course Administrator bpittar@clemson.edu
Angela Pearson Business Manager apearso@clemson.edu
Candice Rutherford Online Quality Coordinator candicr@clemson.edu
Michelle Tuten Accessibility Coordinator mtuten@clemson.edu
Anolyn Watkins Office Manager awtkns@clemson.edu
Valerie Wheeler Digital Learning Strategist vwheele@clemson.edu
Yahong Xu Senior LMS Administrator yahongx@clemson.edu

G.A.s and Interns

Clemson Online Graduate Assistants and Interns
Name Title E-Mail
Ebuka Okpala Graduate Assistant eokpala@clemson.edu
Devon Finley Web Marketing Intern dfinle@g.clemson.edu
Grant Sauer Multimedia and Web Intern gssauer@g.clemson.edu