Contact Us

502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Phone: 864-656-9320
Fax: 864-656-2586
online@clemson.edu


Clemson Online Leadership Team

Clemson Online Director
Name Title E-Mail
Matt Briggs Acting Director
Associate Director for Learning Technologies
jmbrigg@clemson.edu

Clemson Online Staff

Clemson Online Staff
Name Title E-Mail
Philip Arnold Learning Technology Administrator pja@clemson.edu
David Bassett Learning Technology Associate dbasset@clemson.edu
April Bowen Programs and Technology Coordinator bowen2@clemson.edu
Nathan Braun Digital Learning Strategist nbraun@clemson.edu
Allan DeToma Analytics and Assessment Manager ddetoma@clemson.edu
Karen Franklin Digital Learning Strategist kbunch@clemson.edu
Todd Kane Digital Learning Strategist rtkane@clemson.edu
Lori Kinley Digital Learning Strategist lmkinle@clemson.edu
Dallas Lenderman Video Production Manager dlender@clemson.edu
Melissa Lockhart Learning Technology Manager memarsh@clemson.edu
Bailey Naylor Contract Course Administrator bpittar@clemson.edu
Angela Pearson Business Manager apearso@clemson.edu
April Pelt Digital Learning Strategist apelt@clemson.edu
Anne Marie Rogers Learning Technology Manager anner@clemson.edu
Candice Rutherford Quality Assurance Manager candicr@clemson.edu
Michelle Tuten Accessibility Coordinator mtuten@clemson.edu
Anolyn Watkins Office Manager awtkns@clemson.edu
Valerie Wheeler Digital Learning Strategist vwheele@clemson.edu
Allyson Wilcox Faculty Development Manager allysod@clemson.edu
Yahong Xu Learning Technology Manager yahongx@clemson.edu

G.A.s and Interns

Clemson Online Graduate Assistants and Interns
Name Title E-Mail
Jen Chappell Web Marketing Intern jdchapp@clemson.edu