Contact Us

502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Phone: 864-656-9320
Fax: 864-656-2586
online@clemson.edu


Clemson Online Leadership Team

Clemson Online Director
Name Title E-Mail
Matt Briggs Director jmbrigg@clemson.edu
Allan DeToma Associate Director of Analytics ddetoma@clemson.edu
Lori Kinley Associate Director of Online Development lmkinle@clemson.edu
Anne Marie Rogers Associate Director Learning Technology anner@clemson.edu

Clemson Online Staff

Clemson Online Staff
Name Title E-Mail
David Bassett Learning Technology Administrator dbasset@clemson.edu
April Bowen Online Reporting and Course Coordinator bowen2@clemson.edu
James Butler Digital Learning Strategist jbutl22@clemson.edu
Sharyn Emery Digital Learning Manager semery@clemson.edu
Rachel Greene Digital Learning Designer rgreen7@clemson.edu
Gray Jackson Learning Technology Specialist grayj@clemson.edu
Dallas Lenderman Video Production Manager dlender@clemson.edu
Bailey Naylor Office Coordinator bpittar@clemson.edu
Angela Pearson Business Manager apearso@clemson.edu
Axel Ruiz Learning Technology Specialist  axelr@clemson.edu
Yamil Ruiz Quality Matters Coordinator yruiz@clemson.edu
Laura Scott
Instructional Designer
lscott9@clemson.edu
Chase Sanders
Digital Learning Designer
csande5@clemson.edu
Michelle Tuten Accessibility Coordinator mtuten@clemson.edu
Amy Warner Instructional Designer anwarne@clemson.edu
Anolyn Watkins Office Manager awtkns@clemson.edu

G.A.s and Interns

Clemson Online Graduate Assistants and Interns
Name Title E-Mail
Ebuka Okpala Graduate Assistant eokpala@clemson.edu
Megan Brown Intern mnb2@clemson.edu
Joanna Whitmire Intern whitmi8@clemson.edu