2018 South Carolina Water Resources Conference


OCTOBER 17, 2018

Dr. George Askew - Clemson University, Vice President for Public Service and Agriculture 

Dr. Thomas Dobbins - Clemson University, Director of Cooperative Extension

Dr. Jeffery Allen - Executive Director of the South Carolina Water Resources Center, Chair, SC Water Resources Conference

Rudy Mancke - USC Naturalist in Residence - Lunch Plenary Speaker

Bruce Campbell - USGS Groundwater Specialist

Dr. Mike Marcus - SCDHEC Chief, Bureau of Water

Erika Hollis - Interim Director, Upstate Forever

Alex Pellet - SCDNR Hydrologist

Amira Berezowska - SCDHEC Hydrogeologist

Julie Miller, Assistant Principal for Instruction at Next Gen Magnet School, Edisto High School, Orangeburg, SC

Amanda Accampo - Clemson University PhD student and Graduate Research Assistant 

Natasha Bell - Clemson University PhD student

Lauren Garcia Chance - Clemson University PhD student