Our People

Associates

Name Email Title Department
Nathan McNeese

mcneese@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Computing
Sabarish Babu

sbabu@clemson.edu

Associate Professor School of Computing
Matthew Boyer

dmboyer@clemson.edu

Research Associate Professor College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
Thomas Britt

twbritt@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Johnell Brooks

jobrook@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Automotive Engineering
Kelly Caine

caine@clemson.edu

Associate Professor School of Computing
Shelia Cotten

scotten@clemson.edu

Associate Vice President Division of Research
John DesJardins

jdesjar@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Bioengineering
Andrew Duchowski

aduchow@clemson.edu

Professor School of Computing
Guo Freeman

guof@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Computing
Anand Gramopadhye

agramop@clemson.edu

Dean and Professor College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
Lee Gugerty

gugerty@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Adam Hoover

ahoover@clemson.edu

Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tharon Howard

tharon@clemson.edu

Professor English
Bart Knijnenburg

bartk@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Computing
Kapil Madathil

kmadath@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
James McCubbin

jmccubb@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Brian Melloy

melloyb@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Industrial Engineering
David Neyens

dneyens@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Industrial Engineering
Chris Pagano

cpagano@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Richard Pak

richpak@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
June Pilcher

jpilche@clemson.edu

Alumni Distinguished Professor Psychology
Marissa Shuffler Porter

mshuffl@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Psychology
Andrew Robb

arobb@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Computing
Dustin Souders

djsoude@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Psychology
Ben Stephens

bstephe@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Fred Switzer

switzef@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Dawn Sarno

dmsarno@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Psychology
Rick Tyrrell

tyrrell@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Yue "Sophie" Wang

yue6@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Paige Rodeghero

prodegh@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Computing