SC FFA Association Board of Directors

Robert Bollier
Lexington Technology Center
2421 Augusta Hwy.
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803)-821-3032
Fax: (803)-821-3003
Email: rbollier@lexington1.net 


Nate Bellamy
Loris High School
301 Loris Lions Road
Loris, SC 29569
Phone: (843)-390-6800
Fax: (843)-390-6801
Email: Nbellamy@horrycountyschools.net 


Ben Gibson
Ashley Ridge High School
9800 Delemar Hwy.
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (843) 695-4900
Fax: (843) 695-4905
Email:begibson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Region 1

Christina Addis
Seneca High School
100 Bobcat Ridge
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864)-886-4460
Fax: (864)-886-4457
Email: clalexander@oconee.k12.sc.us 

Region 2

Kevin Sox
Center for Advanced Technical Studies
916 Mount Vernon Church Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Phone: (803)-476-8600
Fax: (803)-476-8620Email: ksox@lexrich5.org 


Region 3

Jimmy Roberts
Aynor High School
201 Jordanville Road
Aynor, SC 29511
Phone: (843)-488-7100
Fax: (843)-488-7101
Email: jroberts@horrycountyschools.net 

Region 4

Derrick Cooper
Gilbert High School
146 Main Street
Gilbert, SC 29054
Phone: (803) 892-1900
Fax: (803) 892-1903
Email: dcooper@lexington1.net

Dr. Curtis D. White, Sr.
109 Brookwood Dr.
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-6577
Email: cdwhite@clemson.edu

 

Troy Helms
107 South French Street
Lancaster, SC  29720
Fax: 803-286-6650
Cell: (803) 320 - 1064
E-mail:  rthelms@clemson.edu