SC FFA Association Board of Directors

Ben Gibson
Ashley Ridge High School
9800 Delemar Highway
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (843) 695-4900
Fax: (843) 695-4905       E-mail: begibson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Ashley Granata
Pickens County Career Center
990 Chastain Road
Liberty, SC 29657
Phone: (864) 397-4500
Fax: (864) 843-9064       E-mail: ashleygranata@pickens.k12.sc.us

Lee Petitgout
Nation Ford High School 
1400 AO Jones Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: (803) 835-0126
Fax: (803) 835-0010       E-mail: petitgoutl@fortmillschools.org

Region 1

Josh McCall
Walhalla High School
4701 N. Hwy 11
Walhalla, SC 29691
Phone: (864)-886-4490
Fax: (864)-886-4488       E-mail: jmccall@sdoc.org

Region 2

Kevin Sox
Center for Advanced Technical Studies
916 Mount Vernon Church Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Phone: (803)-476-8600
Fax: (803)-476-8620       E-mail: ksox@lexrich5.org 

Region 3

Jimmy Roberts
Aynor High School
201 Jordanville Road
Aynor, SC 29511
Phone: (843)-488-7100
Fax: (843)-488-7101       E-mail: jroberts@horrycountyschools.net 

Region 4

Derrick Cooper
Gilbert High School
146 Main Street
Gilbert, SC 29054
Phone: (803) 892-1900
Fax: (803) 892-1903       E-mail: dcooper@lexington1.net

Dr. Curtis D. White, Sr.
109 Brookwood Dr.
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-6577       E-mail: cdwhite@clemson.edu

 

Troy Helms
107 South French Street
Lancaster, SC  29720
Fax: (803) 286-6650
Cell: (803) 320-1064       E-mail:  rthelms@clemson.edu