Skip to content

Phi Beta Kappa

Members in Course

Members in course are those students who have been selected to receive invitations to join the Delta Chapter of SC of Phi Beta Kappa. At this time, Clemson only inducts seniors who have met the requirements. Seniors continuing their undergraduate education at Clemson for another semester or year are listed as continuing members in course.

Continuing Members in Course

  • Laura Julia Angelucci
  • Tabitha Stacey Banks
  • Amy Elizabeth Broderick
  • Kristin Nicole Buhrow
  • Christa Lang Chappell
  • Anna Leigh Cline
  • Nina Denise Conits
  • Erin Michaele Ferguson
  • Margaret Austin Froemming
  • Rebecca Marie Helstern
  • Sydney Nicole Hopkins
  • Mary Sarah Komar
  • Caitlyn Elizabeth Lankowski
  • Katherine Marie Lombard
  • Austin Michael Pendergist
  • Brace King Plumblee
  • Jenna Elizabeth Pruett
  • Robert Douglass Reid
  • Rebecca Elizabeth Rudisill
  • Anna Joy Skochdopole
  • Noah Isaac Smith
  • Phillips Stone Workman
  • Madison Thompson
  • Hallie Anne Simmons
  • Micah Todd Vasko