Officers of the Clemson University Chapter

 Officers of the Clemson University Chapter

D. Scott Lurding, associate secretary of the Phi Beta Kappa Society, accepts the nominations of officers at the chapter's installation. They are, from left to right, E. Jens Holley, secretary; Thomas J. Kuehn, vice president; William R. Hare Jr., treasurer; and C. Alan Grubb, president. (Not pictured is Steven G. Marks, historian.) Read Lurding's full remarks at the induction.

C. Alan Grubb, Associate Professor of History

Vice President
Thomas J. Kuehn, Professor and Department Chair of History

E. Jens Holley, Associate Librarian and Department Chair of the Library

William R. Hare Jr., Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Sciences

Steven G. Marks, Professor and Graduate Coordinator of History