Skip to main content

Contact Us

Watt Family Innovation Center

405 South Palmetto Boulevard
Clemson, SC 29634

Phone: 864-656-9409

Service Desk Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm


Watt Staff

Dr. Charles Watt Founding Director & Advisory Board Chairman
Dr. Todd Marek Executive Director
Dr. Barbara Speziale Associate Director of Academics
Dr. Kuang-Ching Wang Associate Director of Science & Technology
Julie DuBose Financial Officer
Susan McKenzie Reeves    Operations & Support Manager
Tim Howard Project Manager
Blythe Steelman Public Information Director
Brittany Stephenson Administrative Coordinator
Mark Jensen Systems Engineer II
Ty Standridge Systems Engineer I
Caleb Bruce Audio/Video Systems Integrator
Dr. David White Research Associate Professor
Dr. Claire L. A. Dancz Research Associate, Education Systems
Dr. Hudson Smith Research Associate, Analytical Systems and Applications
Nate Newsome Research Associate, Virtual Reality
Tim Pruett Lab Technologist, 3D Printing
Alexzander Hartmann Customer Service and Safety Specialist

Creative Inquiry

Cora Allard-Keese     Associate Director of Creative Inquiry
Tullen Burns Program Coordinator
Sagar Thakur Web Developer
Lindsay Hobbs Administrative Assistant

Clemson Online

Dr. Dennis Lester Interim Director
Melissa Lockhart Technology Sessions Consultant