Contact Us

Staff Senate Office

(864) 656-9000
staffsenate-L@clemson.edu

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634


Athletics

Melinda Fischer (At-Large)

STAFF SENATE VP/PRESIDENT-ELECT
G04-D Old Main
(864) 656-2683
melindf@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Janeen Putnam (At-Large)

302 Rhodes Annex
(864) 656-0308
janeen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Chair Scholarship Committee


CCIT - Clemson Computing and Information Technology

Sam Hoover

Remote
(864) 633-7499
shoover@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Ryan Real

2017 Barre Hall
(864) 656-9330
rreal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Chair Communications Committee

C.J. Smith

STAFF SENATE PRESIDENT
Office 122, 934 Old Clemson Hwy (Eagles Landing), Seneca, SC 29672
(864) 656-5683
cynthi4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Marshall Washburn

118 Ravenel Center Place
(864) 656-8084
mpwash@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023 


CAFLS - College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

Christina Boggs

225 Poole Ag Center
(864) 656-4609
boggs7@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Stacy Miller

129 Poole Ag. Center
(864) 656-3428
smille3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


AAH - College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Barbara Hamberg

126 Hardin Hall
(864) 656- 2584
bhamber@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


CBSHS - College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

Kristen Lawson

506 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-3977
kmlawso@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


COB - College of Business

Donna Duncan

TBD
(864) 656-3769
donnad@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024


College of Education

Jessica Gray

200A Tillman Hall
(864) 656-5125
jgray3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


CECAS - College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

Christy Babb

100B McAdams Hall
(864) 656-7420
cbabb@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024

Kristi Baker

110 Lowry Hall
(864) 656-3001
kristi@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Chair Membership Committee

Cassi Bowen

STAFF SENATE SECRETARY
4 Research Dr. (CUICAR), Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 365-0465
cbowen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


College of Science

Megan Metcalf

145 Long Hall
(864) 656-0838
mrmetca@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


Communication and Brand Strategy

Sara Hopkins

230 Madren Center Drive
adkins2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


Development and Alumni Relations

Jeff Anthony (At-Large)

391 College Av. Suite 104, Clemson Center
(864) 656-9508
jantho3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Chair Policy & Welfare Committee

Tenneil James

155 Old Greenville Hwy, Unit 105
(864) 656-4359
tdaniel@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024


Libraries

Lili Klar
406 Cooper Library
(864) 656-3024
cklar@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024

President/Board of Trustees

Beth Newton

207 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-3414
enewton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


Provost

Jake Anderson

TBD
(864) 656-7504
manders@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Chair Activities Committee

Alisha Johnson

G-02 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-5081
amaw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Vice Chair Policy & Welfare Committee

Holly Stone

STAFF SENATE TREASURER
101-D Vickery Hall
(864) 656-1715
stoneh@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2022
Vice Chair Scholarship Committee

Sue Whorton

STAFF SENATE PAST PRESIDENT
233 Academic Success Center
(864) 656-6211
whorton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


PSA - Public Service and Agriculture

Michael Atkins

AG Service Lab, 171 Old Cherry Rd.
(864) 710-5563
atkins2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Ezra Munn

511 Westinghouse Rd. Pendleton, SC
(803) 260-1462
ezram@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023


Research and Economic Development

Ann Marie Alexander

405 S Palmetto Blvd
(864) 506-6628
amalex@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024


Student Affairs

Brennan Beck

108 Vickery Hall
(864) 656-9793
bjbeck@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Victoria Roberts

100A Fike Recreation Center
(864) 656-0557
vrober1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Vice Chair Communications Committee

Robert Taylor

205 Fike Recreation Center
(864) 656-5492
rtaylo4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Donna Owen

Fike Recreation Center
(864) 656-1140
dngordo@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


University Facilities

Glynis Hance

179D Douthit Hills West, 104J
(864) 656-9791
ghance@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Janet Greenlee

250 Bryan Circle, Room 011
(864) 656-2019
greenlj@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Cecelia Jackson

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 656-0608
cjackso@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Ross Phillips

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 499-4088
rossp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Sharon Hall

191 Old Greenville Hwy
(864) 656-0312
shall4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


VP Finance and Operations

Chris Poole

391 College Av. Suite 203
(864) 656-0767
c apoole@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Vice Chair Membership Committee

Donnie Lloyd

103 Omicron Pi Street
(864) 656-1982
dllloyd@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Vice Chair Activities Committee

Erin Fall

100 Mell Hall
(864) 656-1151
efall@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

John Kozlowski

391 College Av. Suite 203
(864) 656-9575
kozlow3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Mary Erin Morrissey

1376 Tiger Blvd, Suite 110
(864) 656-9738
mmorri2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2024