Contact Us

Staff Senate Office

(864) 656-9000
staffsenate-L@clemson.edu

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634


AAH - College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Vacant

 


Athletics

Melinda Fischer (At-Large)

STAFF SENATE SECRETARY
G04-D Old Main
(864) 656-2683
melindf@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Sarah-Jo Lawrence

301 Centennial Blvd.
(864) 656-2122
sarahjl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Kara Thomason

Jervey Athletic Center
(864) 656-1121
kmorga8@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


CAFLS - College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

Christina Boggs

225 Poole Ag Center
(864) 656-4609
boggs7@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Ashley Burns

2057 Barre Hall
(404) 580-7984
taberp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021
Co-Chair Scholarship Committee

Lindsay Davis

102 Ag Service Center
(864) 634-0579
ldacus@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021
Co-Chair Membership Committee

Stacy Miller

129 Poole Ag. Center
(864) 656-3428
smille3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


CBSHS - College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

Kristen Lawson

506 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-3977
kmlawso@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


CCIT - Clemson Computing and Information Technology

Sam Hoover

118 Ravenel Center Place
(864) 656-3567
shoover@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Ryan Real

2017 Barre Hall
(864) 656-9330
rreal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023
Chair Communications Committee

C.J. Smith

STAFF SENATE VP/PRESIDENT ELECT
Office 122, 934 Old Clemson Hwy (Eagles Landing), Seneca, SC 29672
(864) 656-5683
cynthi4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021
Co-Chair Policy & Welfare Committee

Marshall Washburn

118 Ravenel Center Place
(864) 656-8084
mpwash@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023 


CECAS - College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

Kristi Baker

110 Lowry Hall
(864) 656-3001
kristi@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Co-Chair Membership Committee

Cassidi Bowen

4 Research Dr. (CUICAR), Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 365-0465
cbowen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Janeen Putnam

STAFF SENATE PAST PRESIDENT
302 Rhodes Annex
(864) 656-0308
janeen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


COB - College of Business

Donna Duncan

TBD
(864) 656-3769
donnad@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


Communication and Brand Strategy

Sara Hopkins

230 Madren Center Drive
adkins2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


College of Education

Jessica Gray

200A Tillman Hall
(864) 656-5125
jgray3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


College of Science

Megan Metcalf

145 Long Hall
(864) 656-0838
mrmetca@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


Development and Alumni Relations

Kim Arp

110 Daniel Drive
(864) 506-1488
kimarp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Jeff Anthony (At-Large)

391 College Av. Suite 104, Clemson Center
(864) 656-9508
jantho3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


Libraries

Josh Morgan

Office 112 - Library Depot 103, Clemson Research Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 656-3039
jmorga3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


President/Board of Trustees

Beth Newton

207 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-3414
enewton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


Provost

Jake Anderson

TBD
(864) 656-7504
manders@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Co-Chair Activities Committee

Alisha Johnson

G-02 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-5081
amaw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Holly Stone

STAFF SENATE TREASURER
101-D Vickery Hall
(864) 656-1715
stoneh@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2022
Co-Chair Scholarship Committee 

Sue Whorton

STAFF SENATE PRESIDENT
233 Academic Success Center
(864) 656-6211
whorton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


PSA - Public Service and Agriculture

Michael Atkins

AG Service Lab, 171 Old Cherry Rd.
(864) 710-5563
atkins2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Ezra Munn

511 Westinghouse Rd. Pendleton, SC
(803) 260-1462
ezram@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023


Research and Economic Development

Christal Douglas

(MWF) 407-A Edwards Hall (Tues/Thurs) 343 Brackett
(MWF) (864) 656-3844 (Tues/Thurs) (864) 656-3532
cselmey@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Kerri Kwist

Suite 104 - 301 College Av.
(864) 656-7686
kkwist@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021
Co-Chair Policy & Welfare Committe

Nazadia Stephens

84 Camp Long Road
Aiken, SC 29805
(803) 502-1683
nazadis@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022


Student Affairs

Brennan Beck

108 Vickery Hall
(864) 656-9793
bjbeck@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022
Co-Chair Activties Committee

Victoria Roberts

100A Fike Recreation Center
(864) 656-0557
vrober1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023

Robert Taylor

205 Fike Recreation Center
(864) 656-5492
rtaylo4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


University Facilities

Glynis Hance

179D Douthit Hills West, 104J
(864) 656-9791
ghance@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Janet Greenlee

250 Bryan Circle, Room 011
(864) 656-2019
greenlj@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Cecelia Jackson

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 656-0608
cjackso@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Ross Phillips

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 499-4088
rossp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2022

Sandy Twilley

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 723-4263
stwille@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023

Sharon Hall

191 Old Greenville Hwy
(864) 656-0312
shall4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2023


VP Finance and Operations

Erin Fall

100 Mell Hall
(864) 656-1151
efall@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023

Donnie Lloyd

103 Omicron Pi Street
(864) 656-1982
dllloyd@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023

John Kozlowski

391 College Av. Suite 203
(864) 656-9575
kozlow3@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023

Chris Poole

391 College Av. Suite 203
(864) 656-0767
capoole@clemson.edu 
Term Expires: 2023