2021-22 Clemson University Staff Senate Scholarship Recipients

We would like to take this time to say CONGRATULATIONS to all of our 2021-2022 Staff Senate scholarship recipients! We admire the hard work and determination of every individual recipient of the Staff Senate scholarship this year. There remains no doubt that these traits have been instilled in this particular group of students by the invaluable Clemson University staff parents responsible for such a great group of collegiate scholars. The recipients of this year’s annual Staff Senate scholarship are:

  • John Bolt – Packaging Science
  • Olivia Durham – Special Education
  • Isabel Durham – Health Science
  • Virginia Edlund - Anthropology
  • Margaret Fischer - Psychology
  • Daniel Hiott - Genetics
  • Ashton Holliday – Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
  • Zachary Junkins – Industrial Engineering
  • Moises Martinez – Computer Science
  • Morgan McManus – Health Science
  • Anastasia Seawell - Marketing
  • William Sherrer – Computer Science
  • Garrett Thrasher – General Engineering
  • Eva Welborn – Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
  • Jacob Willey – Electrical Engineering

Again, we offer our sincere thanks and congratulations to these outstanding, well-deserving 2021-22 Staff Senate scholarship recipients. Your accomplishments serve as an inspiration to all of our Clemson Family!