Field Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Chelsey Bozich Pesticide Investigator cbozich@clemson.edu 912-552-2107
Diana Canaday Pesticide Investigator dcanada@clemson.edu 843-957-1727
Kevin DeLorenzo Structural Program Manager kdelore@clemson.edu 843-225-7065
Leslie Godfrey Field Supervisor lgdfry@clemson.edu 803-935-6135
Cecil Hernandez Field Supervisor chrnndz@clemson.edu 843-225-7062
Dan James Pesticide Investigator wdjames@clemson.edu 803-403-7262
Kristin Lenox-Rustin Pesticide Investigator klenox@clemson.edu 843-696-5839
Roger Lind Pesticide Investigator rlind@clemson.edu 803-935-6135
Matthew Rogers Pesticide Investigator rogers4@clemson.edu 864-655-5034
Michael Russell Pesticide Investigator russel4@clemson.edu 843-225-7063
Ernest Schoonover Environmental Health Manager/Pesticide Investigator ernestj@clemson.edu 864-245-2488
Michael Tucker Pesticide Investigator mt6@clemson.edu 843-667-1393

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

To find out which Investigator covers which county, check out the Territory Map.