Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Malinda Bannister Business and Commercial Licensing Coordinator malindb@clemson.edu 864-646-2137
LeAnn Carver IT Technician II leannc@clemson.edu 864-646-2165
Karen Claflin Pesticide Product Registration Manager kclafli@clemson.edu 864-646-2163
Timothy Drake, Jr. State Programs Manager, Department of Pesticide Regulation tdrake@clemson.edu 864-646-2153
Khristy Glover Personnel & Accounting Manager khristd@clemson.edu 864-646-2152
Beth Hardin Chemist bhardin@clemson.edu 864-646-2171
Tammy Henderson Private Licensing and Recertification Coordinator hendert@clemson.edu 864-646-2161
Connie Kelley Business And Commercial Licensing Coordinator ckelley@clemson.edu 864-646-2155
Tammy Lognion Environmental Health Manager/Special Programs Manager thghslr@clemson.edu 864-646-2169
Jerry Moore Hydrogeologist jpmr@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Ryan Okey Pesticide Program Chief rokey@clemson.edu 864-646-2151
J. Renea Saylors Information Technology Manager renea@clemson.edu 864-646-4004
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››