Regulatory Inspectors Territory Map

SC Pesticide Regulation Territory Map of Inspectors

territory map
Territory 1 Territory 2 Territory 3 Territory 4
Donell Glover
(864) 646-2174
donellg@clemson.edu
Ernie Schoonover
(864) 245-2488
ernestj@clemson.edu
Vacant Dan James
(803) 403-7262
wdjames@clemson.edu
Territory 5 Territory 6 Territory 7 Territory 8
Leslie Godfrey
Field Supervisor
(803) 935-6135
lgdfry@clemson.edu
Roger Lind
(803) 935-6136
rlind@clemson.edu
Michael Tucker
(843) 667-1393
mt6@clemson.edu
Diana Canaday
(843) 957-1727
dcanada@clemson.edu

*Georgetown - northern half, North of Winyah Bay across to North of Andrews
Territory 9 Territory 10 Territory 11 Territory 12
Michael Russell
(843) 225-7063
russel4@clemson.edu
Cecil Hernandez
Field Supervisor
(843) 225-7062
chrnndz@clemson.edu

*Charleston - eastern half East of Cooper River
Georgetown - southern half to Hwy 17 bridge across to Andrews
Kristin Lenox-Rustin
(843) 696-5839
klenox@clemson.edu
Kevin DeLorenzo
Structural Program Manager
(843) 225-7065
kdelore@clemson.edu

*Downtown Charleston,
North Charleston, West
Ashley including all the sea islands down to and including Edisto
Matthew Rogers
(864) 655-5034
rogers4@clemson.edu
*Structural Compliance Inspections
Chelsey Bozich
(912) 552-2107
cbozich@clemson.edu
*Structural Compliance Inspections
SaveSaveSave