Skip to Content

Post Docs and Research Assistant/Associates

                                              
Anusha Kalyaan
Astrophysics
Dr. Adamkovics Rm 211 anushak@clemson.edu
Chris Karwin
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello Rm 120A ckarwin@clemson.edu
Narendar Kolimi
Biophysics
Dr.Sanabria Rm 216 nkolimi@clemson.edu
Myeongsang Lee
Biophysics
Dr. Ding Rm 109 myeongl@clemson.edu
Gen Li
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov Rm 110 genl@clemson.edu
Jintai Li
Atmospheric and Space Physics
Dr. Lu Rm 211 jintail@clemson.edu
Ashok Pabbathi
Biophysics
Dr. Alper Rm G03 Jordan apabbat@clemson.edu
Swagata Pahari
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov Rm 110 spahari@clemson.edu
Shailesh Panday
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov Rm 110 spanday@clemson.edu
Apurba Paul
Biophysics
Dr. Alper Rm G03 Jordan apurbap@clemson.edu
Nabanita Saikia
Biophysics
Dr. Ding Rm 109 nsaikia@clemson.edu
Farzane Shirazi
Astrophysics
Dr. Leising Rm 120A fshiraz@clemson.edu
Yunxiang Sun
Biophysics
Dr. Ding Rm 109 yunxias@clemson.edu
Huayuan Tang
Biophysics
Dr. Ding Rm 109 huayunt@clemson.edu


Herbert Behlow
Research Assistant
Dr. Rao Duke Energy Innovation Ctr hbehlow@clemson.edu
Sriparna Bhattacharya
Research Assistant Professor
Dr. Rao Duke Energy Innovation Ctr bbhatta@clemson.edu
Exequiel Medina
Research Assistant
Dr Sanabria Rm 211
Inna Yanez-Orozco
Research Associate
Dr. Sanabria Rm 211 iyanezo@clemson.edu
Leon Zheng
Research Associate
Dr. Takacs Rm 7A xrzheng@clemson.edu