Skip to Content

Post Docs and Research Assistant/Associates

Post Docs

Physics and Astronomy Post Docs
Name Area Advisor Location Email
Nuria Torres Alba Astrophysics Dr. Ajello 120A Kinard Lab nuriat@clemson.edu
Chris Karwin Astrophysics Dr. Ajello 120A Kinard Lab ckarwin@clemson.edu
Narendar Kolimi Biophysics Dr. Sanabria 216 Kinard Lab nkolimi@clemson.edu
David LaMantia AMO Physics Dr. Takacs NIST (Gaithersburg, MD) dlamant@clemson.edu
Myeongsang Lee Biophysics Dr. Ding 109 Kinard Lab myeongl@clemson.edu
Gen Li Biophysics Dr. Alexov 110 Kinard Lab genl@clemson.edu
Jintai Li Atmospheric and Space Physics Dr. Lu 210 Kinard Lab jintail@clemson.edu
McDaniel, Alex Astrophysics Dr. Ajello 120F Kinard Lab armcdan@clemson.edu
Ashok Pabbathi Biophysics Dr. Alper G03 Jordan Hall apabbat@clemson.edu
Shailesh Panday Biophysics Dr. Alexov 110 Kinard Lab spanday@clemson.edu
Pablo Penil Astrophysics Dr. Ajello 120 Kinard Lab ppenil@clemson.edu
Nabanita Saikia Biophysics Dr. Ding 109 Kinard Lab nsaikia@clemson.edu
Farzane Shirazi Astrophysics Dr. Leising 120A Kinard Lab fshiraz@clemson.edu
Yunxiang Sun Biophysics Dr. Ding 109 Kinard Lab yunxias@clemson.edu
Huayuan Tang Biophysics Dr. Ding 109 Kinard Lab huayunt@clemson.edu
John Westernacher-Schneider Astrophysics Dr. Zrake wester5@clemson.edu
Weijia Zhan Atmospheric Physics Dr. Kaeppler 313 Kinard Lab zweijia@clemson.edu

Research Assistants

Physics and Astronomy Research Assistants
Name Title Supervisor Location Email
Herbert Behlow Research Assistant Dr. Rao Duke Energy Innovation Ctr hbehlow@clemson.edu
Sriparna Bhattacharya Research Assistant Professor Dr. Rao Duke Energy Innovation Ctr bbhatta@clemson.edu
Inna Yanez-Orozco Research Associate Dr. Sanabria 211 Kinard Lab iyanezo@clemson.edu
Leon Zheng Research Associate Dr. Takacs 7A Kinard Lab xrzheng@clemson.edu