tiger-fur image
watermark


2022-2023 Holiday Transit Changes

Summer Break Impacts:

Below is a summary of the transit changes associated with Summer break occurring Saturday, May 7 thru Saturday, August 20.

There is no transit service available on Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day) or July 4 (Independence Day).


NIGHTTIME TIGER TRANSIT: Operating nightly from 6 p.m. to 2 a.m. Request your ride through the TransLoc App. View the annual Tiger Transit Safety Service service calendar here.


RESEARCH PARK ROUTE: Operating the Summer service schedule. Full service will resume on Wednesday, August 24. View the Research Park Route Summer schedule here.View the annual RP Route service calendar here.


TIGER COMMUTE (Clemson - Greenville Connection): Operating the Summer/Holiday Service schedule. Full service will resume on Tuesday, August 23. View the annual Tiger Commute service calendar here.


NURSING ROUTE: Orientation runs occur Wednesday, May 18 - Friday, May 20. Summer semester schedule operates Monday, May 23 - Friday, July 29. Exam service schedule runs August 1-5. View the Nursing Route Schedule here.


CATBUS RED ROUTE: The Red Route will operate hourly summer service Saturday, May 7 through Saturday, August 20.  Service will resume it's normal schedule at 2 p.m. on Sunday, August 21. View the Red Route schedule here.


OTHER CATBUS ROUTES: Please see CATbus's website for schedule information on the other community routes they offer.


OTHER GREENLINK ROUTES: Buses are operating as usual. Please see Greenlink's website for schedule information on the community routes they offer.


ROUTES NOT IN OPERATION: The following routes will not operate during the summer.

  • East & West Park-N-Ride: service resumes Monday, August 22. Park according to your parking permits rules and regulations.
  • Campus Routes (Orange, Purple, and Blue): services resumes on Wednesday, August 24.
  • Bridge Route: service resumes Monday, August 22. CATBus's Pendleton Route is still available between Clemson University and Tri-County Tech.