Administrators

The research and outreach for Clemson University Public Service Activities is overseen by the following administrators.

Download the PSA organizational chart (PDF File, 1 MB).

Vice President of Public Service and Agriculture
George Askew
gaskew@clemson.edu 
864-656-3141
130 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences and
Associate Vice President for Public service and Agriculture
Keith Belli (as of Sept 1, 2018)
kbelli@clemson.edu 
864-656-7551
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Livestock Poultry Health/State Veterinarian
Boyd Parr, DVM
bparr@clemson.edu 
803-726-7813
500 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229

Regulatory Services
Steve Cole
scole3@clemson.edu 
864-646-2122
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Animal CoProducts Research and Education Center
Annel Greene
agreene@clemson.edu 
864-656-3123
247 Poole Ag Center
Clemson, SC 29634

Archbold Tropical Research and Education Center
John Hains
jhains@clemson.edu 
864-656-3057
132 Long Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Institute of Translational Genomics
Stephen Kresovich
skresov@clemson.edu 
864-656-1787
318 Biosystems Research Complex
Clemson, SC 29634

South Carolina Water Resource Center
Jeff Allen
jsallen@clemson.edu 
864-646-2145
509 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Wood Utilization + Design Center
Patricia Layton
playton@clemson.edu 
864-505-5904
312 Harris Smith Building
Clemson, SC 29634

South Carolina Botanical Garden
Clemson Experimental Forest
Patrick McMillan, Director
pmcmill@clemson.edu 
864-656-3405
150 Discovery Lane
Clemson, SC 29634

Communications
Jonathan Veit, Director
veit@clemson.edu 
864-656-6463
127 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Business Services
Melissa Kelly, Chief financial officer
melissk@clemson.edu 
864-656-5273
109 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Planning and Research
Kathy Woodard
ckathy@clemson.edu 
864-656-0205
130 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Administrative Officer
Mike Simmons
msmmns@clemson.edu 
113 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Administrative Coordinator
Dalphene Jameson
djmsn@clemson.edu 
864-656-3141
130 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634