Plant Protection Staff List

Name Title Email Phone
Ray Adcock Applications Analyst II radcock@clemson.edu 864-646-2141
Thomas Beam Survey Specialist thomasb@clemson.edu 803-385-1871
Michael Gavin Berry DPI Regulatory Programs Assistant Manager berry4@clemson.edu 864-646-2129
Harrison Browder District Specialist hsbrowd@clemson.edu 843-814-0616
Stephen Cavin Apiary Inspection Coordinator scavin@clemson.edu 864-594-0426
Predeesh Chandran Entomologist II pchandr@clemson.edu 864-646-2133
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Ston Coles Asian Longhorned Beetle Survey Specialist stonc@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Griffin Crider District Specialist westbr2@clemson.edu 864-247-5164
Taylor Dobbins Administrative Specialist tmdobbi@clemson.edu 864-646-2123
Damon Doolittle Survey Specialist ddoolit@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Negar Edwards Information and Nursery Program Manager nedward@clemson.edu 864-646-2126
Agustus Elmore Asian Longhorned Beetle Communications Specialist agustue@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Allison Guggenheimer Invasive Species Outreach Coordinator aguggen@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Alayna Hoover District Specialist ahoove4@clemson.edu 843-409-5671
Matt Howle Invasive Species Program Manager mhowle@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Brett Jenkinson Asian Longhorned Beetle Survey Coordinator bjenki4@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Steven H. Long Assistant Director - Regulatory Services, Plant Industry slong2@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Diana Low Labs Coordinator dlow@clemson.edu 864-646-2133
Madison McGovern Asian Longhorned Beetle Regulatory Coordinator mbmcgov@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Catherine McGuinn Organic Certification Coordinator cpmcgui@clemson.edu 843-225-7064
Nickles Mirmow Survey Specialist wmirmow@clemson.edu 803-556-7113
Caroline Oatley Asian Longhorned Beetle Survey Specialist coatley@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Thad Raymond Invasive Species theodoj@clemson.edu 803-391-9693
Kerrie Roach District Specialist kwalker@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Jill Robinson Organic Certification Specialist jill6@clemson.edu 864-646-2131
Ashley Vaughan District Specialist ravaugh@clemson.edu 864-594-0425
Sandra Verderame Administrative Specialist sandrav@clemson.edu 864-646-2131
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Xiao Yang Department of Plant Industry Laboratories Manager xyang7@clemson.edu 864-646-2133
Ted Zee Nursery Operations Coordinator theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››