Plant Protection Staff List

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Gavin Berry Inspection Programs Manager & Supervisor berry4@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Harrison Browder District Specialist hsbrowd@clemson.edu 843-814-0616
Stephen Cavin Apiary Inspection Coordinator scavin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Ston Coles Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Technician stonc@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Griffin Crider District Specialist westbr2@clemson.edu 864-247-5164
Megan Cummings Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Technician mcummi5@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Damon Doolittle Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Technician ddoolit@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Negar Edwards Information and Nursery Program Manager nedward@clemson.edu 864-646-2126
Agustus Elmore Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Technician agustue@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Allison Guggenheimer Invasive Species Program Assistant aguggen@clemson.edu 724-396-3055
Eric Hitzler Investigator IV ejhtzlr@clemson.edu 864-506-5382
Matt Howle Invasive Species Program Manager mhowle@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Brett Jenkinson Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Supervisor bjenki4@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Steven H. Long Assistant Director - Regulatory Services, Plant Industry slong2@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Madison McGovern Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Supervisor mbmcgov@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Nickles Mirmow District Specialist: Pee Dee wmirmow@clemson.edu 803-556-7113
Thad Raymond Invasive Species theodoj@clemson.edu 803-391-9693
Haley Ritger Asian Longhorned Beetle Program Manager hritger@clemson.edu 843-973-8329
Ashley Vaughan District Specialist ravaugh@clemson.edu 864-594-0425
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Ted Zee DPI District Specialist - Midlands theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››